Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
"Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5"
Posted 1 year ago
"I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Only three star because I haven't bought much yet, but just based on the prices, the site looks very promising after first purchase of headphones."
Posted 1 year ago
"My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used them to buy a new laptop."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices on IdealPrice are ideal, but the layout of the site less so. It looks fine on my desktop but needs an update for mobile devices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just saved £65, so far so good!"
Posted 1 year ago
"No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web."
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support