Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Read Ideal Price Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison.
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads.
Posted 2 years ago
Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again.
Posted 2 years ago
I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5
Posted 2 years ago
I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Only three star because I haven't bought much yet, but just based on the prices, the site looks very promising after first purchase of headphones.
Posted 2 years ago
My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless.
Posted 2 years ago
Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet.
Posted 2 years ago
Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results.
Posted 2 years ago
I used them to buy a new laptop.
Posted 2 years ago
Prices on IdealPrice are ideal, but the layout of the site less so. It looks fine on my desktop but needs an update for mobile devices.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Just saved £65, so far so good!
Posted 2 years ago
No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?
Posted 2 years ago
Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web.
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews