Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
Beryl Pinkney
Verified Buyer
"Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yvonne Shanks
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lynda Mason
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sarah Winfrey
Verified Buyer
"Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Keir Powell
Verified Buyer
"I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maria Vasiliou
Verified Buyer
"I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maria Waldron
Verified Buyer
"I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alex Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Angela Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christine Carter
Verified Buyer
"Only three star because I haven't bought much yet, but just based on the prices, the site looks very promising after first purchase of headphones."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Tate
Verified Buyer
"My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Douglas Ambler
Verified Buyer
"Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kay Purser
Verified Buyer
"Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sally Butler
Verified Buyer
"I used them to buy a new laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Golding
Verified Buyer
"Prices on IdealPrice are ideal, but the layout of the site less so. It looks fine on my desktop but needs an update for mobile devices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Christopher Beard
Verified Buyer
"Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rizwan Butt
Verified Buyer
"Just saved £65, so far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ronald Cray
Verified Buyer
"No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Diane Morton
Verified Buyer
"Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews