Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ideal Price
"Excellent site for saving money. Saves time trying to find the best prices online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to navigate the site but please include delivery costs into the comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with eglobalcentral after finding them on idealprice.co.uk. Item arrived next day and I saved £20 - great stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use - saved money on a number of purchases, my only feedback would be to lose the ads."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easiest way to compare prices. I'll be using IdealPrice again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that IdealPrice also display shipping costs - making it much easier to compare true prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the fact that IdealPrice.co.uk also displayed prices from eBay 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I tend to just go to Amazon when I buy stuff online but this time tried out IdealPrice and saved £40 on a new TV."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved over £100 buying a brand new 4K TV through Ideal Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a new speaker system fom emazing deals. The price was excellent but I had to wait 5 days for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only three star because I haven't bought much yet, but just based on the prices, the site looks very promising after first purchase of headphones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My friend recommended IdealPrice. Just bought a pair of headphones on ebuyer and saved 10% - not a huge amount but good nonetheless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used IdealPrice on multiple occasions. On average I have saved about 15% compared to the highstreet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product prices look decent, I would like to see the option to remove retailers from the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used them to buy a new laptop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices on IdealPrice are ideal, but the layout of the site less so. It looks fine on my desktop but needs an update for mobile devices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an oven - great price, excellent service and the delivery driver - John - was polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just saved £65, so far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No annoying ads, simple to use and excellent prices. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unlike a lot of other comparison sites, IdealPrice are totally independent which means the prices you see are impartial and really are the lowest on the web."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This