Ideal Party Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Everything was perfect, excellent presentation, very refined, as delicious as the photos suggest.. everybody loved it; We will recommend and order again for next party -:) Just one disapointment : the verrine, which had not the same quality than all the rest. There were too much gelatine and it the only thing which left. But overall rating and remembers are just excellent."
Posted 3 years ago
"Yet again, Ideal Party did not fail to impress our guests for a special birthday occasion at home. From the beautifully presented canapes and terrines for the aperitif to the delicious main courses and gorgeous deserts, we had a wonderful gastronomic evening; and all made easy without any cooking effort needed! We loved the Plateau Evasion with its duck parfait, smoked salmon tartare and grape with cream cheese and pistachio nuts. The succulent duck confit went down a real treat and the sweet Plateau Diva with its mix of fruit sticks, choux pastries and chocolate tarte was divine. We have happily recommended you to friends and family for large events to small, intimate gatherings. Thank you Bertrand and your team for helping to make our evening perfect! Sandra and Mark - Ealing"
Posted 3 years ago
"I couldn't recommend Ideal Party more highly. The canapés were all a massive hit with our guests; they we well presented, delicious and with fresh ingredients and flavours. I will definitely be using this company again."
Posted 3 years ago
"We had a fantastic meal for our 20th wedding anniversary through Bertrand's Ideal Party. All the ingredients are very high quality and the flavours were beautiful. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for you Review and just find that Jo send me aswell a review . hope to serve you very soon
Best regards
Bertrand
Posted 3 years ago
"We had a meal delivered for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. The food surpassed all our expectations. Having this delicious meal really made our day special. Thank you Bertrand and team."
Posted 3 years ago
"We ordered a selection of cold, hot shot and sweet canapes for a launch. Delicious canapes, presentation and service. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have ordered several varieties of canapes, including hot and cold ones as well as a cheese board for the party of 15-20 people. All our guests loved the food and complimented its quality on several occasions during the night. Will definitely be ordering next time!"
Posted 4 years ago
"A very belated thank you for the lovely canapés. Our guests enjoyed them immensely, and I hope we have an opportunity to use your services again soon."
Posted 4 years ago
"Always excellent service combined with most delicious food."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ideal Party always provide us delicious food. Highly recommended. Happy customer."
Posted 4 years ago
"The canapés were amazing. We really enjoyed the mini burgers. The brioche buns were very fresh and soft, and meat was quite flavourful. Spinach quiche was also really good. All the sweet canapés were excellent. Chocolate tartes were my wife's and my favourite - dark chocolate was very smooth with right amount of sweetness. Really enjoyed everything and would love to order again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great quality and great service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Bertrand Munier just did an excellent birthday dinner at home for 31 guests. It was good and nice. Perfectly organised (I did not do a thing !) and he left the kitchen all clean at the end. He works with good Maitres d'hôtel. I can highly recommend him . He is very professional. It was the third time he did dinners for me."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ideal Party created some lovely canapés for a drinks reception I organised and were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, delivery was prompt and the canapés tasted fantastic."
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient service, polite, friendly and delicious food too!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Everyone at the event commented on how delicious the Canapes were Thank you very much for the swift delivery and fast communication."
Posted 4 years ago
"Exellent cuisine and the first class service provided by the staff."
Posted 4 years ago
"The canapés and cakes we ordered were very high quality products and we will not hesitate to make further orders in the future. The customer service is also excellent, many thanks for the great service."
Posted 4 years ago
"Bertand delivered exactly what we wanted, top quality food with exceptional professional skills from the beginning to the end the party. I would highly recommend him. Frederic Fave"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Good quality food. Will recommend Ideal Party to everyone!"
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support