Ideal Party Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bertrand is a masterly chef. His menus are interesting and he is very happy to incorporate any dietary requirements. He arrived punctually , delivered a wonderful experience and left the kitchen in perfect order. I am very impressed."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you food and cake were great ! Will do when I have a chance Best Natasha"
Posted 3 years ago
"Personal and delightful service but more importantly delicious canapés :) I recommend Ideal Party anytime and definitely use again. Thanks one more Chef Bertrand and the team at Ideal party"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service, very polite and professional, reliable and discreet. Excellent food, tasty, appetising & colourful, well-balanced and well presented. A wonderful experience and team ! - Merci !"
Posted 3 years ago
"Canapes were here promptly with no fuss. All our guests were delighted. They were really good visually and in taste and quality. Would order again! Thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and the canapes were both a delight to look at and eat. Delicious!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was on time; and the food was so delicious that we will definitely be using Bertrand's services again in the very near future! It actually took the hard part out of entertaining - and made it so much more fun for us."
Posted 3 years ago
"We were delighted by the service provided by Bertrand. The food was delicious, service impeccable and pricing reasonable. We would thoroughly recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Have use Bertrand Munier twice in the last month for desserts and canapes and both times it has been excellent. Would happily refer on to friends, family and clients."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and the canapés were delicious and looked amazing. Bertrand took all stress out of preparation and presentation. I would highly recommend Bertrand's service to anyone so much so I am using him for my next dinner party."
Posted 3 years ago
"Ideal Party catered for my husband's birthday party and everything was just perfect. Bertrand delivered the canapés right at the agreed time and they all looked great and were delicious. Same for the cakes, we had 3 different cakes that tasted divine and were very beautifully presented. The 2 butlers that served the party were extremely professional, attentive and helpful. We had an enjoyable party and didn't have to worry about serving our guests, all was prepared and served by Ideal Party. We would strongly recommend Ideal Party to all our friends."
Posted 3 years ago
"Wonderful service, beautiful canapés, they are works of art, and extremely delicious. Can't recommend highly enough for brilliance."
Posted 3 years ago
"The food was excellent, the assistance pre event was slick and professional and the table service and the approach of the staff was impeccable and really made our little event special."
Posted 3 years ago
"Dear Bertrand You have not only met our expectations, you and your team have exceeded our expectations. The food was beautifully presented and delicious. The service was attentive and seamless. Thank you very much for making Antoine's 50th birthday celebration a memorable experience. I handed over to you and I was able to sit back, relax and enjoy the experience together with our guests. We will use you again at every opportunity and I am already looking forward to booking our annual Christmas Canapés party for the company with you. You and your excellently trained team provide a true 5 star service! Regards Claudette"
Posted 3 years ago
"Overall I was very satisfied with my choices except one tiny exceptions, my vegetable side dish was missing it's all important cherry tomatoes as seen on the website for an overall amazing impressions."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we will add the cherry tomatoes on the vegetable provencal on next order and sorry fort the confusion .
chef Bertrand Munier
Posted 3 years ago
"Order canapés for a birthday party of 20 guests, Order 4 trays which was enough to fill everyone up. Quality of the canapés were great. Clear difference to what we usually buy in supermarkets. Guest thoroughly enjoyed them. Only down side is that we were charged a fee for the trays. You get to keep the trays, but £7 each was a bit steep. Baring this, would definitely use this service again in future."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feed back, as mention to your quote the presentation tray is allways chargable of £7.00 + VAT because your order was ready to serve . if you wish not to pay the presentation tray for the next order, I suggest to get your order on Disposable packaging is free, juste the canapes price you got on our web site. (you will have to organise your our presention platter .
best regards
Bertrand Munier
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent food and service. All our guests were just as impressed as we were. We would definitely hire Bertrand and his team again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice choice to organize my menu. Excellent Food and Excellent Service. A pleasure to be able to look after my guests knowing that everything is taken care of so professionally and smoothly."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good experience all round. I ordered two platters for my birthday party. The food was delivered on time and was put in the fridge by the person that delivered the food. My guests really enjoyed the food and it was gone in a matter of minutes. Some local guests even asked for the details so they could use the same service for their events. A+"
Posted 3 years ago
"Delicious! I ordered 5 cakes and desserts for a party, and they not only looked amazing, they tasted amazing too. Lots of my guests commented on how good they were. Also prompt delivery and good communications in the ordering process. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support