Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very good tray selection and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hot canapes: mushroom tartelette, sausage rolls and cheese croissants all excellent Cold: prawn-mousse and stilton-mousse both very good. prociutto too dry. Cold: tom-mozz and salmon both excellent Sandwich: salmon and beef were excellent. Goat cheese not very popular. Sweet: all too sticky so hard to remove from tray without breaking. Lemon tart not tart enough -- could be much more zingy/lemony. Macaroons delightful. Eclairs not as popular."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comment, the reason for the lemon tart to be stick on the tray is because we need the canapes to be safe during the transport and the lemon tart need to be removed with a small knife or with a spatula. I will do an investigation with my staff why you couldn't remove it from the disposable packaging . thank you again, best regards
Chef Bertrand Munier
Posted 3 years ago
"Order was delivered on time, very good communication throughout the whole process, and me and my friends all loved the hot platters and the mini-burgers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Exquisitely presented, on time, stunning flavours, guests/clients were SO impress not just with the way the food looked but the delight when they tasted it. Strawberry basil melon on tiny bamboo skewers - divine! Small canapés were mouth-wateringly flavoursome . So many flavours on one platter and pleased all pallet s"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The food was amazing both visually and taste-wise. The service was very good and was delivered in good time. First class!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you again for the super service and canapes were delicious ! We will use your service again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The food was of a very high quality and the service was great. Everyone enjoyed the canapes a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand was very down to earth and able to accommodate our needs with ease. The canapes arrived on time and everyone loved them. I look forward to using his services for future events. Thank you Bertrand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the second time I have used Ideal Party for a corporate event and again the service and standard of food was second to none. Would highly recommend. Cheryl-Cedar Communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand provides a super service. He delivers at a time to suit you and on time. His canapés are delicious, creative and reasonable priced. Bertrand is also very friendly and we shall certainly work with him again when the opportunity arises. Frances Green, Managing Director. Green & Pleasant Events."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand is a masterly chef. His menus are interesting and he is very happy to incorporate any dietary requirements. He arrived punctually , delivered a wonderful experience and left the kitchen in perfect order. I am very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you food and cake were great ! Will do when I have a chance Best Natasha"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Personal and delightful service but more importantly delicious canapés :) I recommend Ideal Party anytime and definitely use again. Thanks one more Chef Bertrand and the team at Ideal party"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service, very polite and professional, reliable and discreet. Excellent food, tasty, appetising & colourful, well-balanced and well presented. A wonderful experience and team ! - Merci !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Canapes were here promptly with no fuss. All our guests were delighted. They were really good visually and in taste and quality. Would order again! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and the canapes were both a delight to look at and eat. Delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was on time; and the food was so delicious that we will definitely be using Bertrand's services again in the very near future! It actually took the hard part out of entertaining - and made it so much more fun for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We were delighted by the service provided by Bertrand. The food was delicious, service impeccable and pricing reasonable. We would thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have use Bertrand Munier twice in the last month for desserts and canapes and both times it has been excellent. Would happily refer on to friends, family and clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and the canapés were delicious and looked amazing. Bertrand took all stress out of preparation and presentation. I would highly recommend Bertrand's service to anyone so much so I am using him for my next dinner party."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews