Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal Party 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Anonymous
Ideal Party 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Anonymous
Ideal Party 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Anonymous
Ideal Party 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Nina
Ideal Party 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Nina
Ideal Party 5 star review on 21st March 2018
Berenice Akinola
Ideal Party 5 star review on 29th January 2018
Patrick
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hiya,

Here is a couple of feedbacks about the food: it was good in general, apart from it's cold. I understand because it's delivered cold, but most of the office don't have oven for heating, or use microwave to warm up, it will require a lot of labour work and take time. I believe this case should be considered.

Best
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Tram,
Following your review every product information is on our website
The detail for every hot canapes is ( cold delivery at 3 degrees and how to warm up the canapes .)
We do all we can to inform our customer on the website .
we hope that will help on the future
best regards
Bertrand Munier
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Efficient and friendly.
Posted 4 years ago
I have found Ideal Party efficient reliable and the food excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Food provided by Bertrand Munier was exactly what we hoped for. Presentation was outstanding. Canapés we ordered arrived fresh, on time and practically packed in boxes.
Great way of providing your guests with a fancy pre dinner food without a hassle. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Bernard delivered the canapés personally, and they looked and tasted delicious. We also had two waiting staff for the evening who were very professional, cheerful and did a great job. We will definitely use Ideal Party again.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good tray selection and quality
Posted 4 years ago
Hot canapes: mushroom tartelette, sausage rolls and cheese croissants all excellent
Cold: prawn-mousse and stilton-mousse both very good. prociutto too dry.
Cold: tom-mozz and salmon both excellent
Sandwich: salmon and beef were excellent. Goat cheese not very popular.
Sweet: all too sticky so hard to remove from tray without breaking. Lemon tart not tart enough -- could be much more zingy/lemony. Macaroons delightful. Eclairs not as popular.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comment, the reason for the lemon tart to be stick on the tray is because we need the canapes to be safe during the transport and the lemon tart need to be removed with a small knife or with a spatula. I will do an investigation with my staff why you couldn't remove it from the disposable packaging . thank you again, best regards
Chef Bertrand Munier
Posted 4 years ago
Order was delivered on time, very good communication throughout the whole process, and me and my friends all loved the hot platters and the mini-burgers.
Posted 4 years ago
Exquisitely presented, on time, stunning flavours, guests/clients were SO impress not just with the way the food looked but the delight when they tasted it. Strawberry basil melon on tiny bamboo skewers - divine! Small canapés were mouth-wateringly flavoursome . So many flavours on one platter and pleased all pallet s
Posted 4 years ago
The food was amazing both visually and taste-wise. The service was very good and was delivered in good time.
First class!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you again for the super service and canapes were delicious !
We will use your service again !
Posted 4 years ago
The food was of a very high quality and the service was great. Everyone enjoyed the canapes a great deal.
Posted 4 years ago
Bertrand was very down to earth and able to accommodate our needs with ease. The canapes arrived on time and everyone loved them. I look forward to using his services for future events. Thank you Bertrand.
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second time I have used Ideal Party for a corporate event and again the service and standard of food was second to none. Would highly recommend.

Cheryl-Cedar Communications
Posted 4 years ago
Bertrand provides a super service. He delivers at a time to suit you and on time. His canapés are delicious, creative and reasonable priced. Bertrand is also very friendly and we shall certainly work with him again when the opportunity arises.
Frances Green, Managing Director.
Green & Pleasant Events.
Posted 4 years ago
Bertrand is a masterly chef. His menus are interesting and he is very happy to incorporate any dietary requirements. He arrived punctually , delivered a wonderful experience and left the kitchen in perfect order.
I am very impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you food and cake were great ! Will do when I have a chance
Best
Natasha
Posted 4 years ago
Personal and delightful service but more importantly delicious canapés :)
I recommend Ideal Party anytime and definitely use again. Thanks one more Chef Bertrand and the team at Ideal party
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, very polite and professional, reliable and discreet.
Excellent food, tasty, appetising & colourful, well-balanced and well presented.

A wonderful experience and team ! - Merci !
Posted 4 years ago
Canapes were here promptly with no fuss. All our guests were delighted. They were really good visually and in taste and quality. Would order again! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 136 reviews