Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good food ( canapés and the cake was especially appreciated. Good service from the butlers efficient and friendly, a great help for the hosts. Good presentation on the slates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, on time and good quality food
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bertrand and his butler were excellent. Very easy to incorporate into our home and managed both our guests and the food brilliantly. We loved it and would do it again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to for ensuring our event was such a success this weekend. Bertrand was very helpful from first contact, and even made the delivery himself. The food was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to Bertrand and his team for ensuring our event was such a success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Two shooting Michelin stars landed in my kitchen and then on my dining room table. The "Menu Delice" chosen for my ten guests was extraordinarily good: scallops sweet, plump and cooked just right, lamb pink, vegetables pretty as a picture. In addition M. Munier created a special pudding for a guest with a nut allergy. Nothing seemed too much trouble for him. I would not hesitate to recommend Ideal Party to Buckingham Palace!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is our second time using Chef Munier's Ideal Party services. Our sixty guests were so impressed last weekend and so were we!!! The canape platters were impeccably presented, perfectly cooked from the oven (for the hot ones) and absolutely delicious overall. But we must praise in particular the quality of the butler team led by Mario: professional, autonomous and very courteous. They managed to reach each and every guest with a warm smile (thank you, Katlin!) in spite of the tight space and the big crowd to serve. No champagne glass was left to dry! Excellent communication and helpful advice from Bertrand as a bonus. Bravo et chapeau, Chef!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Even though we did not place the order until a few days before the event the canapes were delivered in time and they were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service and quality product, the canapés arrived nicely chilled and ready to serve. The guests thoroughly enjoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product is top quality and customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chef Munier is simply the best! Despite many constraints with our clients' dietary requirements, Chef always provides a diverse menu that is exciting, tasty and appropriate for our corporate culture. Always a pleasure to work with Chef - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bertrand's attention to detail, planning and site visits all helped to make our wedding anniversary party at home go extremely well. He had an excellent team of staff around him and a very professional approach at all times. The food was absolutely superb and served as bowl food enabled us to maximise on numbers. Thank you to 'ideal party' for ensuring our event was such a success Marie-Clare
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic canapes ! Well price and time delivery was perfect, the guest love the hot and cold selection, I will order again on your website . regards Patrick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have found Ideal Party efficient reliable and the food excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Food provided by Bertrand Munier was exactly what we hoped for. Presentation was outstanding. Canapés we ordered arrived fresh, on time and practically packed in boxes. Great way of providing your guests with a fancy pre dinner food without a hassle. Would definitely recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bernard delivered the canapés personally, and they looked and tasted delicious. We also had two waiting staff for the evening who were very professional, cheerful and did a great job. We will definitely use Ideal Party again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hot canapes: mushroom tartelette, sausage rolls and cheese croissants all excellent Cold: prawn-mousse and stilton-mousse both very good. prociutto too dry. Cold: tom-mozz and salmon both excellent Sandwich: salmon and beef were excellent. Goat cheese not very popular. Sweet: all too sticky so hard to remove from tray without breaking. Lemon tart not tart enough -- could be much more zingy/lemony. Macaroons delightful. Eclairs not as popular.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comment, the reason for the lemon tart to be stick on the tray is because we need the canapes to be safe during the transport and the lemon tart need to be removed with a small knife or with a spatula. I will do an investigation with my staff why you couldn't remove it from the disposable packaging . thank you again, best regards
Chef Bertrand Munier
Posted 3 years ago
Exquisitely presented, on time, stunning flavours, guests/clients were SO impress not just with the way the food looked but the delight when they tasted it. Strawberry basil melon on tiny bamboo skewers - divine! Small canapés were mouth-wateringly flavoursome . So many flavours on one platter and pleased all pallet s
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The food was amazing both visually and taste-wise. The service was very good and was delivered in good time. First class!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews