ICP Accountancy Reviews

3.80 Rating 10 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend ICP Accountancy
Read ICP Accountancy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 974 0618

Write Your review

Tell us how ICP Accountancy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dreadful; toke me for hundreds of £'s & all they did was put me in trouble with the tax people. Go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They toke hundreds of pounds off me & did nothing but leave me in trouble with the tax people. Go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always Fantastic results & Customer service is always great no matter who I talk to. Pleasure to do business with :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had a very good service from ICP the team always respond to my calls/emails and always take time to explain any issue I am unclear about. I have referred 2 colleagues who are both happy with the advise they have been given .
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Andrea for your feedback, We are very grateful for your referrals and look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
These guys are great helped me with everything like vat,house number, hmrc
3 Helpful Report
(Bolton) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Carl for your feedback, We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use cloudburst system and friendly helpful staff
1 Helpful Report
(Bolton) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you James for your feedback, We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
I do understand ICP Accountancy is a UK based company but my only concern is that I was offered your services knowing that I will be working all over the world. And with me being paid and living in different countries, there is no way for me to convert my amounts when entering them on your system. I always need to spend days converting slips then adding them in which is a time consuming process which I unfortantly dont have available with me working the long hours I do. I would of thought this was a service offered which I am paying for each month. The other concern of mine is the knowledge of VAT or Tax which I pay when working in other countries. There seems to be nobody who can give me a straight reply. I am worried that come end of tax year, I am going to owe a fortune due to information not being passed onto me. Nobody really keeps me up to date and I only hear from you come end of the month. Please dont take this as a complaint but as what is concerning me at the moment. You guys do a good job but I really hope you can sort out these concerns of mine.
Helpful Report
(Bolton) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Martyn. We understand your frustrations regarding the multi-currency nature of your work and whilst the software we use does not currently work with multiple currencies, it’s something we hope to have in the future. There will be currency differences between the amount you raise the invoice for and the amount that you get paid but we deal with this for you when we reconcile your bank account.

With regards to the tax and VAT advice, this varies for each individual contract and can vary depending on the type of work you are doing, where you are based and where the company you work for is based so we need to ensure we have all the relevant information before we can provide specific advice to each client.

If you need more information regarding VAT or tax, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 years ago
very good always on hand and have all the information at hand when i ask them any questions
Helpful Report
(Bolton) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Stephen for your feedback, We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing team. Supportive . Flexible and reliable
1 Helpful Report
(Bolton) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Tina for your feedback, We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good it's a bit early for me to coment to be fair
1 Helpful Report
(Bolton) - Posted 3 years ago
Thank you. It's always nice to have good feedback. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
ICP Accountancy is rated 3.80 based on 10 reviews