Iconiclights Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,235 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Iconiclights

How would you rate Iconiclights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Richard Wynn
Verified Buyer
"Product looks great when assembled. Easy enough to put together. I'm no electrician but I managed to install it without too much bother. Circulates air very well. I'm looking forward to using it to its full potential in the warm, summer days ahead!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived on time. As described on website. Stylish product with good light range"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Miss H M Craig
Verified Buyer
"The lights are so stylish, the delivery prompt and the quality great."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Debbie Houghton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and fast delivery products are as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joy Graham
Verified Buyer
"Products was delivered on time. Love the design of the wall paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mary Tripp
Verified Buyer
"Good quality lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lynda Bonsu
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service. They resolve my queries so quickly with just one phone call and was happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
James Knowles
Verified Buyer
"Simple to use website, quick delivery and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rebecca Anderson
"Excellent variety of clothing, shoes and accessories available to browse. Easy to navigate website. Delivery was faster than expected. Very pleased with the easy returns and refund options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Web site made viewing and the purchase easy. Arrived quickly and looks good and works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hilary Reid
Verified Buyer
"The lights are beautiful, just what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Whilst the product chosen has yet to be installed it looks to be everything that was expected. The quality has prompted me to purchase more in the very near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product is as described & very pretty when on or off. Thrilled with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The 4 Florette bedside lights were delivered promptly, the Postman however was not happy as the 4 boxes were just sellotaped together, would have been better in one larger box. We have now disposed of loads of polystyrene, and pondering how best to remove the the 'stickers' attached the the chrome base - right on the front, without damaging the chrome base. Maybe better stuck on the back by the flex, or on the underside."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order was easy - great product delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Waite
Verified Buyer
"Great quality product delivered swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent, speedy service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lisa Audley
"Very poor customer service and poor quality of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lisa Audley
Verified Buyer
"Very poor customer service when item arrived it was damaged very poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Katie Sleight
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Iconiclights is rated 4.51 based on 1,235 reviews