Iconiclights Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,859 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Iconiclights
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Iconiclights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Linda Taylor
"Absolutely love my light and the excellent service received from Iconic Lights. I would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
3
Marie Murphy
"Didn't realise my drum lampshade was arriving flat packed, nightmare trying to match both sides exactly, would rather pay more for assembled shade., Other than that looks good after multiple attempts to assemble."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Super quick delivery and perfect for my outdoor seating area"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great lights. Just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very happy with my multiple purchases from Iconic lights. Good quality and arrived in great time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good value. Helpful telephone service. Don't use Hermes delivery, they dumped the parcel on the pavement. Next day delivery service much better."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Not actually fitted the lights yet but have tested them and they look good, build quality is also good, cable length is good and well packaged, delivery and communication all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Light damaged. Chipped paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Our apologies for your item arriving damaged.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@iconiclights.co.uk
Posted 13 hours ago
"So pleased with my lights they look amazing. Delivery was marvellous, recommend iconic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service, pricing and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous service. Quick delivery. Good quality products and the fact you could pay through amazon made it a much easier and quicker process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value for money, and very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved my touch table lamps , so pretty and so cheap too . Very pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lights are solid and as expected;"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"GreatQuick delovery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Huge range of lighting for a price that won't break the bank!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication from order to delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The lamp shades are a bit flimsy, there are a couple of small dents in each shade."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our apologies for your item arriving damaged.
Please contact our Customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

customerservice@iconiclights.co.uk
Posted 13 hours ago
"The customer service is FANTASTIC and the product I ordered was beautiful! I was very grateful for the amazing customer service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered light bulbs which were promptly delivered in a very secured box and all perfectly working. Very satisfied and also very good price. Would highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the products and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered on time. Well packaged. A very functional light with a plush deep mauve lampshade."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Iconiclights is rated 4.47 based on 1,859 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This