Iconiclights Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,587 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Iconiclights

How would you rate Iconiclights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Nicole Jackson
Nicole Jackson
Verified Buyer
"The lamp was exactly as pictured, really good quality and the delivery was very quick. I would have given 5 stars but found not having any instructions was the only negative. I think even a very simple set would we great!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Justine Coates
Justine Coates
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted...hangs a bit wonky but I love it"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Currie
Stephen Currie
Verified Buyer
"Iconiclights made the purchase of my new light easy and trouble free and i would not hesitate to buy from them again."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I received my order on time on very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Kelly Black
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality unfortunately I had to return due to not taking measurements first and dealing with them for return so far has been smooth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Needed light in my shed so without having to go to the expense of having another cable put in I used one of my dockers great light"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pauline Ower
Verified Buyer
"Love my lights thanks. Fab price, excellent packaging and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the Vintage Chianti Domed Rattan Wicker Ceiling Pendant which arrived in really good time, really well packaged and was exactly what I wanted. It was in the sale and so was really, really good value for money. Overall, delighted with the product and service from Iconiclights...thanks very much indeed! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely spots, even nicer than the picture. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ivor Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Great range of products, quick service and competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely product. Great value for money 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Laura Smart
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great price and I absolutely love the light shade it looks gorgeous and way more expensive than it is ! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicola Daniel
Verified Buyer
"Very fast seamless order and delivery and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sturdy and appear well made and look very nice on the bed side tables. Perfect size for small bedside tables."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleased delivery of lights arrived in a few days. Unfortunately the bulbs ordered with the lights didn't arrive and had to telephone office. Another parcel due. The bedroom lamps I ordered look really good but are not fitted yet. I hope when fixed up they are as expected, which I am sure they will be. Thank you Iconiclights"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rosie Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"The lampshades were just what we wanted and very well packaged. Sadly one of them has a tiny chip on the edge. We put them up with the chip on the inside so that it wouldn’t show. If it wasn’t for that we would have scored top marks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They were just like online so happy with purchase and they were delivered when said"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Donald Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Iconiclights supplied my order quickly and cheaply and helped me select the correct lamps for the fitting. Excellent service, price and quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly how it looks in the pictures, very good quality. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality lamp, colour just like the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie Heelan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent - they were exactly heat I wanted, fast delivery - very impressed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ela Daniel
Verified Buyer
"nice lamp but missing a piece of wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosalind Doyle
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with the light fittings. Delivery time was excellent too. I highly recommend this company and would be more than happy to make purchases from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iconiclights is rated 4.49 based on 1,587 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This