Iconiclights Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,397 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Iconiclights

How would you rate Iconiclights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Cathryn Walker
Verified Buyer
"I searched for uplighters having seen some very dreary options in stores. The Tiffany uplighter appeared and it was exactly what I wanted. It suits the room perfectly, was discounted at checkout and delivered in 2 days. Amazing service and product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"A little annoyed that I have to pay to return my items! It's unusual to have to do this anymore. The lampshades are a lot smaller than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Mr R A Fox
Verified Buyer
"Very beautiful lamp at a decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Stephen Turpin
Verified Buyer
"The lamp is very nice quality, weighty and better than I expected. The website was very easy to use and I liked the checkout offering the right bulb. Delivery was very quick. Impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and communication. Received items promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
YVONNE HARRIS
Verified Buyer
"Great quality at a low price looks very modern and chic. I bought 2 lamps for less than I would have paid for one elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christine Ward
Verified Buyer
"What makes you think it made me happy?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product was good quality. Easy service, delivered on time. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julie Littler
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good communications. Excellent packaging. Great follow-up customer service. With the excellent range of lights in stock, Iconiclights will be my first call for lights every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nichola Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly Excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ussama Rai
Verified Buyer
"I bought Rosie Black Chrome & Chrome 6 Way Rectangular Plate Spotlight (1 unit) and Phaeton 4 Way Satin Nickel GU10 Spotlight Square Plate (2 units) for the bathrooms. The finishing and quality of products is outstanding. Very easy to install and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Watkinson
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Smith
Verified Buyer
"The wall lights we bought were excellent value and they was delivered very fast.very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery well packaged and great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The shade and the bulb are excellent, exactly what I wanted for an amazing price and delivered very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Emma Kelly
Verified Buyer
"The lamp I bought looks fab great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Patricia Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Customer service team were very helpful when product had to be returned because it was unsuitable. Cannot fault the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good efficient service. Delivery also good -earlier than estimated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Connolly Ratcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Lights look great and were excellent value. Delivered on time and in good condition. Unfortunately one of the bulbs delivered did not work which is a pain but other than that - all good. I’m sure I will buy more when I can."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iconiclights is rated 4.50 based on 1,397 reviews