Iconiclights Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,160 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Iconiclights

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconiclights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
2
Jade Irwin
"The lamp is perfect but the description for the light is faulty as the light bulb doesn't even fit the lamp, not a happy customer at all. Definitely need to fix the description as its faulty."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Linda Taylor
"Absolutely love my light and the excellent service received from Iconic Lights. I would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Murphy
"Didn't realise my drum lampshade was arriving flat packed, nightmare trying to match both sides exactly, would rather pay more for assembled shade., Other than that looks good after multiple attempts to assemble."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you, your service and product are fine, sadly I am afraid the Picture Light doesn't fit in with our system, the power outlets are behind the 'pictures' and your Bracket Light just doesn't fit in with the scheme of things, sadly I will have to make arrangements to return it to you. Michael Dunne 01765 688 212"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Table lamp did not look like the picture, it had a shade pendant, and the picture looked like a smooth pendant. Returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very happy with the lamps, they look very nice, cheaper than on other sites, and the customer service is one of the best. Quick response, don't keep you waiting for ages, and resolve the issue very fast. My next lamp will be purchased from them for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"They need to stop using Hermes to deliver there items for them. Went out for delivery over a week ago to which i am still waiting. Hermes told them that my street did not exist!!! 😂 it really is quite laughable"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Always lots of choice,great quality products,very good customer service with speedy delivery.products are well protected in transit- recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Absolutely love the lights ,can't wait to get them fixed up,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very please with the floor lamp that we purchased just what we were looking for and very happy with the price and prompt delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service prompt delivery!! Unfortunately the lamp didnt go with the decor, to modern. Lovely lamp though!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service which very quick delivery and very reasonable prices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Liked the products as described. Had a fault on the floor lamp, called them and they have arranged a replacement, hopefully this will be ok, therefore excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lamp was exactly what I required to match other things in the room. Very prompt delivery taking only 2 days with free delivery. Everything excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to use website, quick delivery and great products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing lights. State of the art design. Unbelievable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lampslook excellent, lovely quality, exactly what we were looking for at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great lights at reasonable prices. Arrived next day as promised. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product was just as described, and delivered very quickly. First class service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I made an order, it didn't arrive. I was advised it had been "lost in transit" but as I never received confirmation of shipping/dispatch, I assume it was lost well before transit. WOn't be shopping here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our apologies for not receiving you item, we will contact the carrier to investigate further.
Posted 3 days ago
"Product appears to be of good quality and price was very competitive. Packaging was good and it arrived intact. Looks great in-situ. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the items ordered. By far the best lighting firm I've bought from so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful lights and great service highly reccomed this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Iconiclights is rated 4.47 based on 2,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support