Iconiclights Reviews

4.45 Rating 3,545 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Iconiclights

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconiclights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"I love this light, it’s completely modernised the kitchen and looks really great, beautiful bulbs too, we went for the pear shaped bulb rather than the round bulb. Would recommend and thinking of purchasing another for the lounge above the dining table. Great product and great value."
Posted 6 days ago
2
Gordon Manning
"Ordered a new light to match existing lights.. only to find that it is broken as the lock nut had sheared..."
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Love our light. A abit fiddly to put together but looks great."
Posted 4 months ago
"Short delivery time wise from abroad...and great quality for price...thanks"
Posted 13 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Lovely light, very bright, looks great in our toilet. Great price."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service and price"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Nice looking light, right size for my bathroom"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Really delighted with the light. Exactly what I wanted and great value with super fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing selection of lighting at affordable prices. Excellent service, parcel was well packaged and arrived quickly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Haven't put the light up yet as still decorating but it looks good and arrived promptly."
Posted 2 days ago
"good selection and great delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I was looking for delight with my light shade"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing prices and delivery was fast"
Posted 2 days ago
"My parcel came all bashed and had a whole in the box the light it’s self was wrapped very well in bubble wrap to protect it from damage"
Posted 2 days ago
We are sorry to hear the packaging was damaged on your item.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with the item.

customerservice@iconiclights.co.uk
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, price and design."
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm very pleased with my new lamp. I'd happily buy from iconic lights again. The service was very good."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely shade and easy to put up in my dressing room. love it!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a beautiful lamp and was pleased with how quick the delivery was. However, on opening the lamp, I was very disappointed. There were several marks all over the base of the lamp which were very noticeable. Customer service were more than helpful, top marks to Monika. I asked her if the lamps were checked before despatched for any defects but apparently not. She said she would personally find me a replacement and check for damage. She got back to me a day later to advise that, unfortunately, all the lamps had the same defect. A full refund was given which was appreciated but I do feel sorry for other buyers as these lamps are still for sale on the website which i don't think is acceptable, unless there has been new stock which is undamaged."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, great value"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very appalled by the service s- my order still hasn’t arrived after 2 weeks of ordering !!!!! Very very disappointed"
Posted 2 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are yet to receive your order. Please contact our customer service team who will be more than happy to resolve this issue for you.
Posted 1 day ago
"The light shade was spot on as in colour looks really nice . Was also given great customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good choices,good prices and fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery great items. Will buy again"
Posted 3 days ago
Iconiclights is rated 4.45 based on 3,545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support