Iconic Watches Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Iconic Watches Reviews

About Iconic Watches:

Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, professional service, keen prices and great watches in perfect condition. I have bought from Iconic in the past and will no doubt do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Donald!
Enjoy your watch :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly and speedy service. I highly recommend this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Samantha,

Thank you for the feedback. We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Enjoy your watch :)

Iconicwatches Team.
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was great and they were very helpful with any questions and queries I had. Lovely substantial and stylish was perfect for my son. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Pauline,

We thank you and we appreciate your feedback! Enjoy your watch :)

Best wishes
Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
Three things 1 Price 2 Quality 3 Delivery An excellent service from a excellent Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Geoffrey,
We are thrilled to hear such good feedback. We thrive on offering good service and products.

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Geoffrey,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Enjoy your watch!

Best wishes
Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service provided, Tania and Mariana were a pleasure to deal with and sourced my chosen watch which was a 40th birthday present from my wife. Would highly recommend Iconic Watches to anyone looking to make a watch purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Stephen, for writing this awesome review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!



Best Wishes and hope to see soon,
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and accurate responses (same day) to my initial queries. I was kept informed of progress through each stage of the order delivery which was very comforting for such a high value purchase. Great web site and of course the price being so competitive was a key driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you very much for writing this great review. Enjoy your watch :)

Best Wishes and hope to see soon,
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought my second watch through Iconic Watches. Impressed to see the online purchase process was as simple and straughtforward as the telephone service. Time taken to source was less than 7 days and I had a call within minutes of the delivery to check the order was to my satisfaction. A service to match the quality of the watches they sell. Nick, Bristol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nick,

Thank you for the great feedback! We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Enjoy your watch :)

Best Wishes and hope to see soon,
Iconic Watches Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service over the phone. I live near by so called into the shop to pick the watch up - always nice to put a face to a voice. Delighted with the watch. Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought two watches from them to date and each time I’ve left their premises with a smile in the knowledge that my purchase was value for money and the service was second-to-none. Long may they continue to provide the quality and level of service that is rarely matched and seldom surpassed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great watch big saving on RRP very happy i chose iconic .great they have a high street store also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lee,

We thank you for the feedback and we highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Enjoy your watch :)
Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
On this occasion I visited the shop by appointment and traded in my Tudor Grantour for the North Flag. The service and support provided by the staff was first class and made my decision so much easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you for the feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you with your part-exchange. We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Enjoy your watch :)
Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, price and superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second purchase at iconic Watches as there prices simply cannot be beaten anywhere even for the same watches worn on ebay iconic are still the most competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Iconic Watches. Every question I asked was answered professionally and in a friendly way. The product I received was beautiful and as described. I'm so happy with my Rolex that I'm now saving for my next purchase! Thanks again and I look forward to doing business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Angus McRae,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you so much for the feedback!

Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
The service was swift, straightforward and without any hitch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your review. We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Enjoy your watch!

Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Tag Heurer Aquaracer Quartz WAY 1412.BA0920. It was genuine, the strap was adjusted to specification, the price was competitive ( in fact Iconic honoured their price match promise) and delivery was efficient. Iconic seem to place a high value on its reputation particulary in terms of customer satisfaction and complaint resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have now used iconic personally 3 times. Always helpful. Have also recommended and know of at least 5 friends and family members of the same who have purchased multiple times. It’s always easy easy to think about something that you have to part with some payment upfront as a scam or fly by night. The folks at iconic are real and there. If the watch is in stock even better they get it to you the next day. Even on shipment they are very particular where they send it to, whilst trying to ensure you get your watch and it doesn’t go missing. When looking for a new watch I look at Uk authorised dealers then buy from iconic. If you are any doubts about them my experience say don’t be. You get everything you would have but the cards are usually stamped by an authorised dealer somewhere other than the uk. But with international warranty that really doesn’t matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Jason, for the wonderful feedback! It's our main purpose to make sure that each customer is happy with their purchase and there is nothing more rewarding than receiving such reviews!
Enjoy your watch! :)
Posted 1 year ago
genuine European sourced wristwatches. My Black bay originated in Italy and has been a pleasure to own. Boxed with papers, perfect. A J. Leicestershire, UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback and enjoy your watch! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from iconic is exceptional, they are friendly & efficient. I will certainly buy from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Christopher! We'll be waiting for you with our best offers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I got the Omega Speedmaster Professional Moon 311.30.42.30.01.005 watch from iconic watches. I think it's a great watch, wears well and goes well with Nato or leather strap as well as the steel. I like the feel of the screen and don't mind polishing it every now and then. polishing the screen and winding the watch gives me a bond that I don't get with an automatic with a sapphire screen. A nice iconic watch, and at a better price than you would get on the high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the photo and the feedback! The watch looks great! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews