Iconic Watches Reviews

4.94 Rating 206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Iconic Watches Reviews

About Iconic Watches:

Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication before and after the sale. Watch was despatched immediately and arrived as promised next day (which is not always the case in N Ireland). Packaged well to protect the watch box. The price was very reasonable compared with other sellers in the market and considering the trustworthiness of Iconic Watches. Box, accessories, warranty cards etc all present as expected. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again. My experience was very good and would recommend Iconic Watches.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Niall,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your effort. We will be glad to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a customer of Iconic Watches for a number of years and during this time have bought 6 watches for for myself and family members. I cannot recommend them enough from their ability to source specific watches, value for money and the customer service that they offer. Nothing is too much trouble and they are a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Rachel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to assist you! Enjoy your watch!
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
This isn’t the first watch I have bought from IW, and hopefully not that last. Reason being they are extremely helpful and professional - which makes them trustworthy in my opinion. The watch arrived yesterday as promised and described. Very happy with IW again and especially Mariana for all her support.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Yakubu,

Thank you very much for your review. It has been a pleasure to assist you! Enjoy your watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service. Product was great overall 10/10 experience, would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Harvin,

We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you very much! We will be glad to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches Team.
Posted 2 years ago
faultless service for ordering to delivery, iconic watches are a great team to deal with from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your effort. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches Team.
Posted 2 years ago
My experience in dealing with Iconic watches was excellent and I can not fault it. The staff were super helpful and answered all questions, sent photographs when asked and the service with shipping was very prompt> i even received a courtesy phone asking if the package had arrived and whether I was satisfied. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Simon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We were delighted to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from a knowledgeable and friendly team. Fast turn around and unbeatable prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
I have now purchased two watches from Iconic Watches (a Rolex Oyster and an Omega Speedmaster) and, in each case, found the team there to be responsive and easy to deal with. The watches were dispatched promptly and the customer service met my expectations - on my second order there was an issue with delivery (no fault of Iconic Watches) and the team were proactive in getting things sorted. I find the prices to be a little higher than some other retailers but I am happy to pay this small premium for good service. I would purchase from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Joseph,

Thank you very much for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It has been a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
I received an excellent service. Timelines and expectations were really well managed. Fantastic communication and updates from Rabiah.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will be happy to assist you next time. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very quick and efficient. I found communications were excellent and the staff really helpful. Delivery was very good also. And of course the watch was excellent and a good price. My 2nd purchase from Iconic Watches and I am sure it will not be my last.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you again! Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service. It made purchasing the watch a very good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for your review. Enjoy your watch !

Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
Good Price Good Service, will use agin.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Derek,

We appreciate for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your Omega!

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful watch which despite the excellent saving was as new in every respect.
There was a slight hiccup in the dispatch process but Ms Fonseca from Customer Service dealt with this quickly and professionally and the watch arrived in plenty of time.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Stephen,
We are thrilled to hear such good feedback even with the dispatch hiccup. We thrive on offering good service and products.

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered via their website. Good prices and customer service. Delay in delivery which was incredibly inconvenient however won't rate them down for this as not sure it it was their fault or DHL. Watch as described and very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Neil,

Thank you for your honest review! As you know, the watch has been dispatched on the 1rst of October , as agreed, at 3pm (the usual time the courier comes to collect watches from us) and we have sent you the tracking nr, as per the usual procedure. We have done everything to ensure its delivery in a timely manner. DHL have delayed the parcel which is a very uncommon situation and we apologise for this again . We will make sure to offer you free shipping for your next order. Enjoy your new watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Watch and service great, managed to chat with members of staff freely and get information on the watch! Was a great service
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Steven,

We thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 2 years ago
One of the best and easiest retail transactions I have undertaken. Faultless throughout, Customer Service obviously is important to Iconic Watches, and they certainly deliver. I hope I have an opportunity to use them again in the future.
Thank you for a stress free experience!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Rob,

Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation! We will be happy to assist you again in the future. Enjoy your watch!
Cheers.
Posted 2 years ago
Having bought from Iconic before, I was in the market for a discontinued Rolex (new). I located a few around, however, Iconic's price was the best and coupled with great customer service from a reputable company, the deal was done. By midday the next day the watch was with me followed up with a courtesy call. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mark,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you very much. It was a real pleasure to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Really great service and fantastic value will definitely buy from iconic next time i need another watch
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tom,

Thank you very much for your awesome review! We will be glad to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing purchase nearly £200 cheaper than anywhere else and the highest of quality of customer care.

Watch came in just 2 days and is a beauty!

Please don’t hesitate in buying your watch from Iconic!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your review. It was a real pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your beautiful watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional services from start to finish. Good feed back on both progress throughout both despatch and delivery. Excellent!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you very much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 2 years ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.94 based on 206 reviews