Iconic Watches Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Iconic Watches Reviews

About Iconic Watches:

Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought an unworn Tudor Black Bay with a burgundy bezel from them and after owning it for a few months i thought i'd leave a little review of my experience with Iconic Watches. After ordering a watch i received an email from the company confirming my order. Due to email having my name misspelled, i know the costumer is actually corresponding with a real person, even if that real person is rather careless when writing an email confirming an order for a watch worth 2400£... A spelling error is far from comforting when buying something online. After receiving the watch and opening the box, i noticed something strange on the side opposite the crown. Where before had been a sticker, there now was a blemish on my "unworn" 2400£ watch... Therefore, i doubt the watches are actually unworn. Afterwards i looked at my warranty card, where i noticed my manufacture's warrrenty only had 9 months left out of the 2 years it was supposed to be. Nowhere on their website do they tell you this. In the end, i got my watch and i am still rather happy with it, despite the ugly blemish and my rather short warranty. I also saved roughly 100£ by buying my watch through Iconic Watches, although the money saved doesn't even pay for the ugly blemish which my watch still has.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Aslak,

Thank you for your honest review. 

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn’t at the great level that we always strive for. We assure you that we would have sorted the problem with the blemish and would have treated any other issue, had you reached out to us in a short period after the purchase. As you know, we also offer all of our customers a 14 days no questions asked money back return period. Could you please let us know if you took any photos of the blemish right after receiving the watch and may we kindly ask you to send us some photos of it?

Regarding the warranty, please note that we offer our full international warranty up to the completion of the 2 year period.

Please accept our apologies for the fact that one of our colleagues has spelled your name wrong. I hope you understand that it was a typo and a human error that might happen to anyone of us. Thank you for your understanding. 

Iconic Watches Team
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service, and tailored the delivery date to suit me. Love the watch, will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Chris,
We thank you very much for reviewing us. We will be happy to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Iconic Watches
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, very helpful with financial options. Would recommend in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Tony,

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and watch from Iconic. I purchased our first watch last week. The watch was everything as promised and more beautiful than the photos. Excellent condition. All papers are correct. We are very pleased. Highly recommend Iconic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We will be happy to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Iconic Watches
Posted 5 months ago
for my experience the best seller
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mirko,

Thank you very much for your review. Grazie :) It was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Mariana throughout the whole email correspondence, I would not hesitate to use their services again or recommend to others. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your effort. It was our pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches.
Posted 9 months ago
This was my 6th purchase from Iconic watches,and I have a feeling it won't be my last. I actually drove down from Newcastle to the shop in Blackburn to pick this watch up,excellent shop with great stock and super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Craig,

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your review. We are happy to have such customers. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, Good price, quick delivery - great watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 10 months ago
Having received some inheritance I was looking to buy a Black, Rolex Submariner date. These guys were recommended to me and they did not disappoint. They had the exact watch I was after in stock at a very competitive price. The watch itself is immaculate and exactly as described. Iconic watches were a pleasure to deal with, in particular Marianda who I was liaising with. The watch arrived safely and particularly quickly. If your in the market for a luxury watch then I have no hesitation in recommending Iconic Watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kris,

Thank you very much for reviewing us. It was a pleasure to deal with you, too :) Enjoy your watch! We will be delighted to assist you again.

Best regards
Iconicwatches
Posted 11 months ago
Pleasure to deal with, product arrived promptly as discribed. Obviously brand new and surprisingly had been sourced from a UK AD, I’d expected EU sourced for the very competive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear James,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication before and after the sale. Watch was despatched immediately and arrived as promised next day (which is not always the case in N Ireland). Packaged well to protect the watch box. The price was very reasonable compared with other sellers in the market and considering the trustworthiness of Iconic Watches. Box, accessories, warranty cards etc all present as expected. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again. My experience was very good and would recommend Iconic Watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Niall,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your effort. We will be glad to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 11 months ago
I have been a customer of Iconic Watches for a number of years and during this time have bought 6 watches for for myself and family members. I cannot recommend them enough from their ability to source specific watches, value for money and the customer service that they offer. Nothing is too much trouble and they are a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Rachel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to assist you! Enjoy your watch!
Iconic Watches
Posted 5 months ago
This isn’t the first watch I have bought from IW, and hopefully not that last. Reason being they are extremely helpful and professional - which makes them trustworthy in my opinion. The watch arrived yesterday as promised and described. Very happy with IW again and especially Mariana for all her support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Yakubu,

Thank you very much for your review. It has been a pleasure to assist you! Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly service. Product was great overall 10/10 experience, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Harvin,

We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you very much! We will be glad to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches Team.
Posted 1 year ago
faultless service for ordering to delivery, iconic watches are a great team to deal with from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your effort. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches Team.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience in dealing with Iconic watches was excellent and I can not fault it. The staff were super helpful and answered all questions, sent photographs when asked and the service with shipping was very prompt> i even received a courtesy phone asking if the package had arrived and whether I was satisfied. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Simon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We were delighted to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from a knowledgeable and friendly team. Fast turn around and unbeatable prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
I have now purchased two watches from Iconic Watches (a Rolex Oyster and an Omega Speedmaster) and, in each case, found the team there to be responsive and easy to deal with. The watches were dispatched promptly and the customer service met my expectations - on my second order there was an issue with delivery (no fault of Iconic Watches) and the team were proactive in getting things sorted. I find the prices to be a little higher than some other retailers but I am happy to pay this small premium for good service. I would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Joseph,

Thank you very much for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It has been a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
I received an excellent service. Timelines and expectations were really well managed. Fantastic communication and updates from Rabiah.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will be happy to assist you next time. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very quick and efficient. I found communications were excellent and the staff really helpful. Delivery was very good also. And of course the watch was excellent and a good price. My 2nd purchase from Iconic Watches and I am sure it will not be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you again! Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews