iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,966 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Came when they said and updated me with the collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly easy to book with an hour slot provided for collection. Highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book collection online. Collected on date and at the time specified. Money raised going to a good cause. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book the collection, very helpful over the phone as well! The collection happened as scheduled, definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very easy to book the collection. Excellent service!Will definitely use again thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the service they provide always prompt and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service easy to arrange will definitely use again thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service easy to arrange. Very polite and helpful staff on collection. Will definitely use again. Thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a game changer of a service! Booked a slot online, got a confirmation, got it picked up. No fuss, just the easiest way to donate clothes, bedding and books to charity. Can explain enough how amazing this was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service ..have now use 3 times..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turned up at exactly the allotted slot, Carried all the donations, was wonderfully polite (especially since I was on a work call and had to dash back) and was better than any delivery service I've ever paid for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and efficient service. I have recommended to my network.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, easy and super quick to pick up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They kept me informed of delivery details and collected promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the service. Easy to arrange the collection. Very prompt responses and update from ordering till collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super friendly and efficient ! Thanks for the great work .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service support. Responding all the questions on time. Driver was friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the communication and the timing of the collection. So glad this collection was able to happen even during this crisis. This is not a fake review. My day was changed once but it wasn’t a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 5,966 reviews