iCollectClothes Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,537 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service as usual :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used this company many times.driver always courteous and on time.good way to give to charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy on time and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and convenient for family who dont have transport in taking goods that are donated on for good need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book a pick up and great to be able to contribute to charity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Easy to arrange delivery and with lots of tracking and email updates. Only negative is that the delivery date and time changed various times, so if you had made plans to be at home it is a bit unreliable. Otherwise, all good! Recommended to use for donations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Picked up as scheduled.. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! The staff was very available and they came to collect my donation at the time suitable for me. I’m more than happy about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such an easy process and I'm happy knowing I'm helping my chosen charity by getting rid of what i no longer need. Pick up came on time. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service second time we’ve used them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good time schedule, giod communication, thanks for great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always come and collect on time and very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clothes picked up for free! And in good time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company gave step by step updates and times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy Hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very lovely and friendly staff.The driver was very professional and on time, I will most definitely recommend this service for all you donations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and book. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hope pick up on preferred day. Timely updates about pick up time. What else one needs.. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to organise, usefuyl to have a 2 hour slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.94 based on 5,537 reviews