iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is a game changer of a service! Booked a slot online, got a confirmation, got it picked up. No fuss, just the easiest way to donate clothes, bedding and books to charity. Can explain enough how amazing this was.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great service ..have now use 3 times..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Turned up at exactly the allotted slot, Carried all the donations, was wonderfully polite (especially since I was on a work call and had to dash back) and was better than any delivery service I've ever paid for!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic and efficient service. I have recommended to my network.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, easy and super quick to pick up!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They kept me informed of delivery details and collected promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the service. Easy to arrange the collection. Very prompt responses and update from ordering till collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super friendly and efficient ! Thanks for the great work .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service support. Responding all the questions on time. Driver was friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with the communication and the timing of the collection. So glad this collection was able to happen even during this crisis. This is not a fake review. My day was changed once but it wasn’t a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very flexible, prompt responses on email and attended as proposed to collect. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is first time I used icollect services and it was very good. I highly recommend icollect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Collected on time! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
iCollectClothes is really convenient when life is going full speed and donating clothes ends up on your ever growing to do list. It is super easy to use allowing you to chose the date and a secondary option date allowing everyone to be flexible. They email you confirmation of a time and you have the option to reschedule. The collector is wearing branded clothes and is friendly you feel your clothes are being taken by a well established business and you trust them to give your belonging to the charity you selected. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is a brilliant service, thank you so much! The driver has been on time and kept his distance as required at these tough times! Very professional service from booking to pick up, I would definitely recommend if you have items you do not need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, you can pick between several charities. Very quickly organised. Driver very nice, especially in those difficult Covid time. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Picked up items within the time frame given. Never used this company before but was very reliable. We had around 15 bags of clothes and toys and they took all of them. Website very easy to use. Good customer service and driver was friendly Also taking percussions specially at this time with the virus. Would highly recommend this service and will definitely be using again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You actually helped me a lot. During these uncertain times, many other charity companies are shut and don’t even offer a home collection. Since I am about to leave the UK I really wanted to make my donation instead of wasting it, searched online and found you so I requested a collection ASAP and you organised it straight away. The driver was kind and polite. Many thanks. All the best, Elena
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is such an easy site to use. No loading up a car and finding the door for a shop to take your donations. It's all done for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 5,936 reviews