iCollectClothes Reviews

4.94 Rating 11,677 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication and so helpful during Lockdown to be able to pass on clothes the kids have grown out of with SO much wear left in them!
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. So pleased to be able to help. Didn't think anyone would be able to pick up due to covid. Will be sorting out more soon. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good communications re collection day and time- easy to book a slot. Good to know that all sales go to charities.
Posted 1 day ago
So good and convenient service! Always let you know when exactly picking up and update with any changes. I found these guys are lifesavers as all charity shops are closed due to lockdown
Posted 1 day ago
Really impressed with the service.It was so easy to book in and they sent updates for when they were arriving.They came promptly and were really nice and polite.I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
It was great to be able to donate during lockdown and it was so easy to arrange with regular communication re pick up.
It was also good to have a real range of charities to choose from too.
Excellent service, thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
A great service. They kept me updated with a collection time and arrived on time. I donated books, DVDs, clothes and cuddly toys. I will definitely be using this service again, it's good to know these items will be reused and a charity will also benefit.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly punctual excellent service thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
I find their service very useful as I am able to donate my stuff and it can be collected from my doorstep. They always come on time. A very good service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant. This is a great service, especially during lockdown. No fuss. Just leave at the door and like magic it’s gone.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to arrange via website. Collected on day/time as stated. Nice to be able to choose preferred charity.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to arrange via website and collected on day/time as stated. Nice to be able to choose a suitable charity to help out.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick no contact collection!
Posted 1 day ago
Picked up clothes in the timeframe mentioned in email sent the day before pickup. This is very helpful.

Only minor hiccup is that first pickup date was postponed.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use. Easy communication and just in time.
The driver was very polite and helpful. I will recommend their services to my friends and use them again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Terrific collection service. Excellent arrangements by phone. Bags of books and clothes taken efficiently with no personal contact.
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and easy to book and collect
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - no contact and on time.
Posted 1 day ago
What a great service! No contact collection so it's covid safe, and an email the night before so you know your slot for collection. Definitely encourages me to donate items to charity as this service makes it easy!
Posted 1 day ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.94 based on 11,677 reviews