iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the service and being kept informed when to be collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Geart cause + service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They kept in touch through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Easy to use and collected when they said. Friendly guy picked it up. This is the second time I have used and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ive turned into quite a hoarder so although I get the bags through the door i never fill them. Booking a collection made me commit to a date and sticking to it. The communication throughout was excellent and clothes were collected on time by a pleasant professional driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice man came to collect the bag and left me another bag for next time. It's s great service for me because, even if I grew out of my old clothes, I didn't have the heart to throw them away and so I hope someone else might still enjoy them for a few more years (someone thinner than me, that's for sure!).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They kept in touch throughout the whole process. Was here when they said. A great way to get your clothes etc going to a good cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service from the beginning till the end. Communication was spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service, came went booked and thanked me for generosity.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I like the fact that you are given a reasonable time slot for the driver to collect your donation. The driver is always friendly and I simply love the ease of the service. And most importantly, it is for an excellent cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service, very quick and straightforward! Very pleased 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication collected on time 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time user recommended via a colleague. Service and communication was amazing. The frequent email updates was so helpful. Definitely will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great they pick up books as well as clothes. Hope they find a good home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service. They were in constant communication in the days leading up to the pickup and came within the window of the time they provided. Courteous pickup persons and very easy to schedule on my end. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I dont drive and I did not fancy breaking my back carying 3 heavy loads of clothes to Oxfam. Therefore I booked a collection online and the Icollectclothes driver turned up promptly at the appointed day collected my clothes without fuss. 10 stars for the driver, he was soo cheerful and polite. I'm definitely using this company again and will recommend to my friends, plus its all going to a good cause. RESULT 👍🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not only is for a good cause is efficient, brilliant, all positive 👍😊 Polit driver 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Collected my clothes in a day !! Excellent service for a great cause!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, reliable service with punctual and effective communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 5,271 reviews