iCollectClothes Reviews

4.94 Rating 5,992 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to arrange a collection, quick response, collection made as scheduled, very polite gentleman, great service. Thank you! Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service was collected on time would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and for a good cause too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and on time. Will use again. What charity do they go to?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, I would normally take items to the charity shop, but of course they aren’t open at the moment, the service was fabulous and I am pleased I could select the charity. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for collecting the bags! The delivery man came very quickly at the right time - it was a very easy service and amazing communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great straight forward collection
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick turnaround. Good communications. A great way to donate cloths to charity. They took books as well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your pick up was very quick to when I booked it and was prepared with a large enough van
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very useful and easy service. Discrete collection and informative throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very swift collection and at the time allocated Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick , reliable and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic, reliable & professional Highly recommend & will use in the future again to donate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love how easy it was to arrange this. I had a massive clearout during this quarantine period where you find yourself doing more chores out of boredom than anything. I had 5 black bags full of barely/worn clothes that I know I'd not wear again. Some still had labels on. As most charity shops were closed because of lockdown, I googled the nearest clothes bank to me and icollectclothes.co.uk was one of the top hits. You can select a charity out of the ones they have or select the open option where it can go to any of them. Arrange a date that works for you. They email you regularly with confirmation and updates and the courier arrived promptly and was polite and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service even through the covid19
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Came on time and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.94 based on 5,992 reviews