iCollectClothes Reviews

4.95 Rating 20,971 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Siobhan
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helen Meadmore
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Sandra Vilka
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Anonymous
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Joanne Simpson
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Anonymous
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Leanne
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was veey nice service and driver was very cooperative. I like their way of working . They sent you an emails in advance . I am really happy as this was my first time like this . Thanks icollect.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fabulous service I had so many good items some new that I knew someone else would appreciate so it’s a brilliant donation service I will definitely be donating again and highly recommend this service ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast, reliable excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Really quick service. Driver was really nice and helpful. Great service will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Customer service is very good. Always pick up on time. Recommended 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant and efficient company. Website easy to navigate and set up collection, which was on time and polite and friendly. Really great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very efficient service. A choice of charities to donate to.I would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to book in, great communication. Will 100% use again and have already reccomended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. So quick and easy to arrange. I like that I was given a reasonable time scale for collection, i think it was a 2 hour slot, and the person was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to book collection, and came on time to pick up the clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good service and communication and quick pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant !!! Collection on time so easy thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kept me updated with the collection, driver very smartly dressed in uniform to match logo on van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to set up and Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. Easy to use website and booking system. Always efficient and always collect when promised. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.95 based on 20,971 reviews