iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
reliable arrived within the arranged time slot. will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They keep you up to date really good and quick service definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Verry nice gentleman who picked the clothes. And I can only say good things about a service that is coming at your door. There's no excuse for people who don't donate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for making donations easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great no-fuss service. I received a 1hr pick-up slot and the clothes were collected at the door during the slot. Al very organised and professional and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick collection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The website and booking a collection tool are easy to use and I very much appreciate a service like this to be honest. Even though they’ve changed the collection times a few times throughout the day they’ve always emailed me over the updates and they even called me straight away after receiving one of my emails. I’ll definitely use the service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I appreciate the fact that the items were picked up. The driver was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Collection was quick and they came right up to my flat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No hassle straight collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient, always keep you updated on collection times. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and always keeping to time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliant and efficient service. I have used the service twice now and have not been disappointed on both occasions. Driver's are very helpful and laid back. Would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Kept informed of arrival. Swift service and professional. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing smooth service. Super easy to use. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Could you leave some collection bags next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very easy way to donate to Charity. Very reliable and prompt service . I will use iCollectclothes again and again. Thank you for making the whole experience easy and smooth.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Emailed me straight back gave me day of collection , then received another email giving me a time slot on that date. The collection was bang on time. Will always donate again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have used these guys for the last few years when donating a lot of my clothes. Communication is excellent - they confirm timings and on the day before they remind you of your time slot. I never need to wait in for them, I just leave outside my home and they collect, leaving some more bags for donation. All in all, a wonderful easy service of goodness. Especially for those that have too much to take to the charity shops, or have no means to get their clothes there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 5,278 reviews