iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, and communication. I will definitely use the service again and am glad my clothes and accessories are going to a charitable cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came when they said they would. Picked up 12 black bags of clothing with no fuss. Excellent service Duncan smith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yes it was very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kept informed, came when they said, all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is such a fabulous and friendly service! Well Done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good I always use them very sufficient very particular in time they given .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the service. I was given a date for the collection and also told when the collection had been made, as I was not at home, on the day. Good communication all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So easy. Kept up to date on expected collection time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Makes it easy to donate! Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was quick,easy and free. Just what you want. And feels good to donate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They updated me with the pick up hours and it was between the hours they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service was easy to organise and the collection was incredibly quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’m very happy with Icollectclothes and they are very reliable and polite and I’m happy to know my items are for a good cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is an amazing service, I was called away from home and contacted icollectclothes and gave them details to still pick up my donation and they did. and you can choose from many charities to which you donate Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service., so easy to book on line, collection date was guaranteed and they email you when they are expected to come and collect your bags. Only one thing, it would be nice if they could puy more of their bags to use and a note to say they collected them through the letterbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy website to use, informative and kept updated about collection. Time slots on point excellent service & for an excellent choice of charities. Highly recommend putting this service forward to friends & family, great feeling knowing that as an individual you can make a difference and there’s a service like this to assist you in achieving your own personal assistance to others in need Top site doing a fantastic job πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 5,204 reviews