Iceland Reviews

4.00 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Iceland
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been waiting for my shopping to be delivered since Saturday 15 th Dec 2018 between 5pm an 7pm to be told on Sunday 16th dec 2018 that driver ran over his time an would be delivered between 2pm an 4pm today there is ten minutes left an still no sign of shopping not happy at all they should have shut down Farnborough an not Farnham store it's disgusting to wait over 24 hrs for food to come to your door"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Iceland? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They made me happy with there prices because it a reasonable amount and the people that serve me were very polite"
Posted 5 months ago
"They had amazing customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Iceland is very cheap tomshopmin and the quality of food is as good as any other supermarket"
Posted 6 months ago
"Well my food is always on time.I AM DISABLED AND THEY ALLWAS BRING IT TO MY KITCHEN AND PUT THE SHOPPING ARMS THENTH FOR ME."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was on my own when I went into Iceland on Thursday afternoon and being partially disabled the young lady who served me wheeled the trolley all the way to the car for me and helped me unload the trolley."
Posted 7 months ago
"Dagenham heathway branch. Unfortunately I've attended this store a few times and each time the customer service is appalling. Was served by a manager today and it wasn't any better I can now finally understand the quality of staff."
Posted 7 months ago
"they made us happy by giving us a choice before sending out the order"
Posted 1 year ago
"Conor in Buncrana rd branch in Derrywent out of his way today to help my wife get our shopping to the car , he had a great attitudenothing was a bother to him( by the way I walk with a stick)"
Posted 1 year ago
"The woman's customer service skills in Iceland were great"
Posted 5 years ago
Iceland is rated 4.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support