ICE Headshop Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,418 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
4.7
Based on 9,418 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and great product A++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service very good. Came very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Would have been 5 stars but didn't get the next day delivery that I paid for, meh 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wayne, We only post orders Monday-Friday which is available on our shipping information found on the website: https://www.iceheadshop.co.uk/shipping No orders would be delivered on a Sunday as we also use Royal Mail. I can see you placed your order on Saturday so this would have been dispatched for you on Monday to arrive with you Tuesday.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, dispatched quickly Packaging discrete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery , only thing is was I was told I would receive a free gift if ordered with in the given time scale which I did but never received , otherwise look forward to dealing with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tasty and great painkiller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid by Post - tracked seller denied receiving at first Order never sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I've taken a look at the email correspondence and I can not see anywhere that a member of staff has denied receiving your payment simply an out of office member referring your query to the team that receives these cash by post payments and get them into processing. I can see you have received the order which you have entered the order number for here but your order was missing a Re-Leaf liquid which was immediately dispatched for you upon contact and confirmation of the missing item. If you are referring to a different order please contact us at: admin@iceheadshop.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service speedy delivery 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, and communication. Would use again and recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn't sure which type of product would suit me the best. Customer service pointed me in just the right direction. I'm very happy with the product and the service and will be ordering from ICE again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks again for great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, got my delivery on time when they said I would
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and value. Got my order next day, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was nice had a nice smoke recommended thanks ice head
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a1 every time great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well just well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well just well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quick delivery like the rest, easy to order with no problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.68 based on 9,418 reviews