ICE Headshop Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,776 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After a small mishap with my order it was quickly rectified & got a free 10 ml bottle for my troubles. Thanks for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only 2 of the 10 seeds sprouted; I'm an experienced grower, and I know how to germinate at the right temperature, in darkness and with the right balance of air and moisture, but pretty much sweet f' all happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect products ideal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trustworthy, fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It allows me to walk as im paralysed if don't take if so i allowes me To have normal life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st review is based on the issue we had. This review is based on icehead themselfs. 3stars as we only had 1 order so far, an would like to think there would be small room for improvment. Order we had gives alittle buzz for 5min nothing special. Hoping our next order will be lot better so happy to re evaulate a new review after our next order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice 👍 one cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent easy payment , quick delivery of purchase Superb service , Thank you Graeme
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Cheese Autos and a the FREE White Window sample produced a bumper outdoor crop last summer. This summer I'm going for Blue Amnesia Auto with a Free sample of OG Kush. My parcel arrived within days... Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I can only recommend this site. For example me who lives in France, I received my order much faster than those which sometimes come from the door next door. In addition, he offers articles, which are not necessarily found everywhere. Even if... This site is nice and I intend to give them a second chance. I hope I have not made the right choices, simply. Valtazar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery...goods well packaged.. proof is in the yield...good service...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.78 based on 3,776 reviews