ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,928 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Your sent the Wrong Powder (Boost) without any Information. Incorrect Ways to handle with Clients."
Posted 6 months ago
"Both bongs leaked water"
Posted 7 months ago
"prices are mismarked on the website. if you see something you like and think it's a great price then expect to get 1/3 of what you ordered of it. when you buy 3.5g you'll get 1.5g as a like for like replacement due to their crappy math skills. rude and unhelpful support staff on complaining. in the end not resolved so unable to do business with these muppets."
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought 5 g CBD Isolate. Perfect overnight delivery. Product was tested: CBD 51% with THC >8%. Illegal and not what’s on the label. Contacted the company but only reply a solicitation for this review."
Posted 7 months ago
"doesn't matter that the delivery was good, or on time, or anything. if you're selling me something that's obviously just not going to have a euphoric upper effect, then you're not a good service, and you're getting 1 star. take it off the market and stop extorting money from people who remember the old days."
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was fast but the product did nothing at all for me. Iv got more energy from a can of red bull. Won't be buying again"
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought CDB and found the texture, smell and colour to be exactly like Pakistani hashish. Unfortunately there are no psycho-active qualities whatsoever with this substance. Maybe I am approaching it in the wrong way and I should not be comparing it with one I know well from past experience. I would be happy to be told what I should expect from CDB."
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed an order for some cbd solids. I was informed I'd receive my order by the next working day. However over a week later and I'm still waiting on my product arriving? Any help would be greatly appreciated. I had been looking forward to trying this product for myself. I hope that this is a one off and can be resolved. Thanks, Stewart mundle"
Posted 8 months ago
"1st order placed on 28.11.18 still not received. Anthony Wood"
Posted 8 months ago
"Sh*ttest waste of money ever"
Posted 8 months ago
"It broke, I emailed you"
Posted 8 months ago
"DID MY ORDER ON THE 19TH OF THIS MONTH AND STILL NOT GOT IT AND NO ONE CONTACTS ME BACK. IT WAS JUST FOR CBD OIL REFERNCE 100288170 I WANT MY ORDER ARE A REFUND."
Posted 8 months ago
"never received an email with confirmation of order or a shipping number"
Posted 8 months ago
"Sent an email 2 days ago saying I hadn’t received my order, even though Royal Mail says delivered I have not received anything. No contact has been made so I’m roughly £15 out of pocket and no product!"
Posted 9 months ago
"The products does nothing waste of money"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Order never arrived, fully refunded a week later."
Posted 9 months ago
"very disappointed with the last 2 products I have received, false and misleading reviews, I will not be buying again, although customer service was 5star"
Posted 9 months ago
"There is no pain relief from this product."
Posted 9 months ago
"Where is my product? How can I review something that hasn't turned up? The money has been taken out of account though. 1st class, don't make me laugh, I'm sat here in agony, have to go elsewhere & I thought this was all good."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi


This has been delivered on the 16th, 8 days ago. The day after the purchase

I will email you the tracking, why haven't you been in touch to rectify this?


Regards

Dan
Posted 9 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 2,928 reviews