ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,264 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
"Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast shipping. Wrong bong came but it was a good bong."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service would highly recommend excellent communication A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"ACE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ok we're to start ? The staff of this site have been really friendly and helpfull and quick to respond I can't fault them at all I've found any queries or questions I've contacted them on have been answered swiftly and in full. However I have one gripe hence the minus 1 start which is this website and its sister site which they claim not to do I've points on however it's very clearly the same store are they give the wee pack a haribos in yer order so I do t understand why one site does points and the other doesn't they have almost identical web addresses so just make Shure you don't get mixed up like I did by ordering your seeds from there seed store instead order your seeds from there headship store that way your Shure to get your points but all in all apart from my personal gripe it's a great site with great staff I'm just a bit peeved about the almost identical site addresses etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely helpful service and friendly staff ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ICE HEADSHOP, The place that you all need to pop into at least once in your life... These guys have done it... I used to smoke as much as I could in a day, but now all i need do is vape. I can take it into the office as it does not smell (and as I am the only one here most days-I can sit and dream all day long) Honestly tho. This is the place to go if you smoke, but dont want to or cant anymore. Mix in some pure cBD and there you go, pain all gone... I SALUTE YOU ICE HEADSHOP"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great information, easy ordering & really fast delivery! 2nd time of order & really pleased with the product & service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good Service and super fast delivery what more can i ask for. 5Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy , the delivery service is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and product very good, dosage spoon a little awkward to use when vial is full."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely product and efficient service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came very quickly no quibbles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
":>)))))))))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, fast delivery and a great price, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks I have not planted seeds yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 3,264 reviews