ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,603 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Returning customer. Regularly buy from ICE Headshop. Great products and brilliant customer service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and product."
Posted 4 days ago
"Alway great service and delivery 👍"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good range of competitively priced products, it’s my first time trying CPD oil and I found it difficult to compare similar strength oils as the descriptions seemed to mention different quality’s which confused me even more!"
Posted 5 days ago
"This company is easy to deal with and mate every effort to please there customers and have a wide selection of products at competitive prices"
Posted 5 days ago
"Came within 48 hours. Free sweets and free seed included :) 5* Brilliant thanks guys"
Posted 5 days ago
"Never tried CBD products b4, very relaxing. Good fast service and funny."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, delivered quick and even some free sweets inside! When vape pen broke they swiftly sent a replacement for free. Awesome!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Good quality cbd. Will Defo buy again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfection in online ordering!! Very helpful staff and excellent knowledge on the subject of CBD. Just placed my second order!! 5star!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant most definitely buy again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you :)"
Posted 6 days ago
"good, but I was expecting a stronger smell in cheese, I also thought that she would smoke but no more, I still smoked her, and she has a good taste"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Second time using this company and couldn't be any happier. The delivery time was insanely fast and the choice and quality that they have available is spot on. Great job, will be my go to from now on."
Posted 6 days ago
"OMG. Order arrived today. Quick delivery. Usually not bothered on packaging but it is very cool. Don’t know why I’m much more excited with this delivery than ordering from other companies. Have yet to actually try any of the products but so far waaaaay impressed and going by reviews I don’t think will be disappointed. Great customer service as they include a wee gift - not sure if you need to spend a certain amount of £s - (mini bag of Haribo sweets - I got Cola Bottles) that’ll do nicely for a packed lunch 👍🏼). I’m sure will be shopping here again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and service, will order again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Always perfect quality"
Posted 6 days ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 2,603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support