ICE Headshop Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,402 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
4.7
Based on 9,402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered promptly. Website easy to navigate and good explanations about the seed. Especially for a novice like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deal with and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Huge variety of products at great prices, the shipping was incredibly fast too! Very impressed. And I always appreciate cute little sweets as a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with . Parcels arrive on time and regular updates received! Cheers 🍻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used this company for the first time never again seeds haven’t germinated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Iam pleased wkth this Package was was ver, good Friendly service Fast post I will highly recommend this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, quick delivery!! Is definitely my go to shop now! 🙂🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top job from these guys. will defo be back..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service thank you guy 🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have bought from here a few times ,,,perfect every time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great website has all your cbd needs with quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
-ICE head shop offers a wide range of products with detailed descriptions and information. - High quality products for a surprisingly low price. Quick delivery and an excellent UK headshop. -Fantastic costumer service Updates on delivery sent no more than the next day with low postage costs. -Great discounts online with each purchase,discounts on your next order and generous customer service agents. Thanks for a great experience! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery as always n sorted my free gift out seeds have always pop out aswell 10 10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast efficient service with easy to use website and no fuss😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fast service ,, i will shop there again , really HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really liked your efficiency. Products are as good as a friend said they would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.68 based on 9,402 reviews