Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.59 Rating 711 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Small problem with my order but problem was rectified promptly and was given some free seeds. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery of seeds in about 9 days. More than acceptable at the moment. Didn't have Royal Dwarf I ordered but sent Quick one instead - no problem, plus one free seed. Planted 2 which have both terminated in 4 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrived promptly and discreetly. Only germinated 3 seeds but now have 3 healthy seedlings already showing signs of flowering. Very happy with service. First time grower and only ordered 5 seeds and they added in a bonus seed !
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived well packaged and discreet
Posted 4 months ago
A+.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly and the seeds are fantastic i cannot wait to add them to my collection ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 4 months ago
Bla bla bla good
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and great service
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Best service & speedy delivery, many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and fair prices
Posted 4 months ago
Overall your service has been good, but I still haven’t received my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery in discreet packaging with any choice of seeds at a good price, what more can one ask for.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought 5 seeds and 5 seeds germinated within 5 days so definitely 5 out of 5 stars. Great service as my first order didn’t arrive but replacement came after I contacted ICE.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good obviously the post is a bit slow with the current situation but all good would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery with discrete packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and great promo offers.
Posted 4 months ago
To be honest it took 12 days for my delivery but we are in difficult times right now. However I received a free seed so all good so far ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 months ago
Smooth service. Great contents inside and extra goodies. Will order again for sure!
Posted 4 months ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.59 based on 711 reviews