Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.59 Rating 709 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Good prompt service. And the product is had off you last time turned out great.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice 👍 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the service and happy with the seeds.also the free auto seed (ak) and bag of sweets really hit the spot. I will definitely be back to use you again cheers.
Posted 4 months ago
My favourite thing was that you put a bag of Haribo's in with my package. What a great idea, definitely put a smile on my face
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
great product and service
Posted 4 months ago
Came fast and gave me an extra seed free with it (white widow autoflower)
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and amazing customer service.
Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
All good but waited for 2 weeks cuz oz covid
Posted 4 months ago
5* - amazing, thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, and fast deliviery. Thx
Posted 4 months ago
All the ball
Posted 4 months ago
Good service well package fast delivery was very pleased with my purchase and would definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
I love the logo and box presentation. The free seed is my favourite variety of green and I'm very happy at this moment
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, Dave was really helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very helpfull will buy from again in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Well detailed website, kept informed of order progress and arrived as promised even in the lockdown. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Small problem with my order but problem was rectified promptly and was given some free seeds. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery of seeds in about 9 days. More than acceptable at the moment. Didn't have Royal Dwarf I ordered but sent Quick one instead - no problem, plus one free seed. Planted 2 which have both terminated in 4 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.59 based on 709 reviews