Ice cannabis seeds Reviews

4.60 Rating 734 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Ice cannabis seeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ice cannabis seeds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello I must say that I can’t fault the service of you guys very helpful and sent out very quick. However I don’t think I could buy your seeds again as out of all the seeds I brought baring in mind I’ve been doing this for years only 1 of them successful germinated. I’m not here to judge or moan but maybe you should take a look in future with them seeds as now I’ve got to look for more seeds due to only 1 germinating
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet
Posted 10 months ago
I have germinated a lot of seeds, and the one you sent me was a dud, i would like my money back or a few free seeds, as i am not a happy customer
Posted 10 months ago
Place an order a year ago. Never received. Customs intercepted. A little disappointed. Worked with Dave for a solution. Cool. Live happened..... Emailed 2 days ago to confirm resolution worked out with Dave last year. Received ICE response....... NO Dave DEAL! NOT COOL! ICE didn't even have the stones to put a name with the response. Old customer service was great. New customer service is pissing in a head wind!
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased 5 Sweet Soma from your company, I used your company due to you Variety of seed and your reviews but unfortunately the seeds I received from my purchase was not up to my expectations from your reviews, all 5 seeds was bad and I would like to use your company again due to your variety but due to the experience I don’t think I want to. So I am wondering if you would be able to sort my situation out cause I have wasted money on bad quality
Posted 1 year ago
this is the 2nd time I have used your company and on both occasions, you have sent me old stock and the seeds are not good enough and they do not Germinate.I have spent over £50 with you , but never again, thanks for nothing
Posted 1 year ago
Out of 10 seeds only 2 germinated £90 for nothin wont be using this sight again
Posted 1 year ago
Floating seeds which tell me un viable so a complete rip off !
Posted 1 year ago
Never recìeved it so can't rate
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very quick and discreet. Haribo is a nice touch! Thank you very much 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Not one of my seeds didn’t split out of a pack of 10 cost me £50 And won’t even Send another one out
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work
Posted 1 year ago
The worst seeds I ever had the misfortune to buy of ice not one out of 5 seeds where any good to not buy from ice a waist of money and time
Posted 1 year ago
I've not recieved my delivery yet, so asking me to comment is not appropriate, I would like an update.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very dissatisfied I bought 10pcs, only 4pcs exploded.............
Posted 1 year ago
vos cadeaux 2 graines et un paquets de bonbon pour une facture de plus de 533£ c est très décevant et ne me donne pas envie de recommander chez vous.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't receive the package
Posted 1 year ago
parcel didn’t arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Damaged seeds no refund or replacement
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received my order yet and I’ve now stopped receiving any corespondence from you regarding my order. It’s been over a week and you said that you were going to get Royal Mail to investigate what has
Happened to my order as the tracking number is saying it was delivered but I haven’t received my order and I have explained to your company regarding the postage in my area and still nothing has been done and now I’m being ignored. Have not received my order and I’ve not received a refund so I guess I have got to take it as a loss/theft from your company and it’s myself that’s lost out
Posted 1 year ago
Ice cannabis seeds is rated 4.60 based on 734 reviews