CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 998 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found the website very good and pricing very good too. But the only thing I found that wasn’t helpful was the online chat. I was asking questions about some products and the online chat person could not tell me what I wanted to know and was telling me to see the descriptions and the description which wasn’t helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great pre-sales advice and order arrived quickly. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable, called me with an issue on my order to offer support with the conflicting products I had ordered via online. Since the kit arrived, they have proven very helpful in resolving other technical things. Over all I am delighted with the products and service from CCTV Kits. I would highly recommend to others
I will be ordering more equipment from CCTV Kits.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, especially Adam. Keen pricing and fast delivery. A+++ rated
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, very knowledgeable and friendly, fast delivery. Second time using them, and I will definitely be using them again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. All items in stock and delivered next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Normally a very good service, but not happy with my last order. I placed it at 14:54hrs and paid for a next day delivery. Next day there is no sign of the kit and when I followed it up I had missed the 2:30pm cut off. This is not made clear on the website so Beware. The web chat service is quite abrupt.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product very competitively priced and most important personal service and technical support
Posted 2 months ago
Items as described and quick delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Had a missing part to a kit I bought and was sent out next day.
Will continue to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use customisable kit selection.

Unfortunately the DVR steel box was bent inwards with the plastic clips in the middle on the front panel snapped off. Must be a result of HDD installation.
Posted 2 months ago
good fast service thak you
Posted 3 months ago
Always a superb product with personal technical support, excellent communications and very fast delivery. Cannot recommend CCTV Kits enough
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from these guys. Cameras at a good price and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Used previously for my own cctv just ordered another for my moms
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and prompt and seems to always have good deals available, very competitively priced as well, will order again when I need too!
Posted 3 months ago
Repeat customer which speaks all. Fast secure delivery, very helpful after sales service when I had a minor configuration issue which was resolved in a matter of seconds, equipment very good quality as is the picture.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to deal with, fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy order process. Good price and fast dispatch and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 998 reviews