CCTV Kits Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,234 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
4.8
Based on 1,234 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Ollie Hunt
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Petar Vasilev
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John Doherty
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Anonymous
CCTV Kits 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Steven
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery, all parts as described. Not installed yet but tested and all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, items came with a handy set of instructions additional to the manufacturers’. Only thing wrong was my order of 2 bags of RJ45 connectors was missing, but not a big deal. Overall very happy, would recommend and will be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pre-sales support was very good. Responsive chat online on the main site was manned by a human, not a bot, and answered all my questions, including volunteering information and suggesting alternatives. I purchased a professional system and shipping was lightning fast, way faster than the 3-5 days quoted, next business day. This is my first Hikvision system and it was very straightforward to set up, working well with both older legacy wired cameras and newer wireless IP cameras. Will definitely use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products are of high quality only bettered by their delivery service. I’ve only given 4 stars because the PTZ camera package didn’t have a kettle lead for the transformer. I may have miss read the description, or Hikvision didn’t pack one. Good company to deal with though and the prices are fair too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item was what we needed and they arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Great products, great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with very quick delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products are good and good price and ship very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The kit arrived a few days earlier than expected. All parts were there. Quite easy to connect and get running. Glad I had a conversation with you prior to choosing the components. Went for Hiklook with poe cameras. Better quality than the analogue system it replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect was sick of the update on my old dvr so I bought this one & im so glad I did
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and in-depth knowledge of his trade
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery and item good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order processed very quickly, kept informed of progress. Delivery by reliable DPD on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super quick delivery, great product and fantastic customer service! Replied to all of my emails very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service very easy to deal with and as a trade approved HiLook product reseller I shall be buying from them all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class support with instalation. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.8 based on 1,234 reviews