iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 734 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House,
Regent Centre

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service throughout , would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Angela,

Thank you so much for your review.

It is great that you have received an excellent service during the purchase of your property.

We wish you lots of luck in your new home.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout!! Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review.

It is great that you have received an excellent service during the purchase of your property.

We wish you lots of luck in your new home.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE
KEPT UP TO DATE ALL THE TIME
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Craig,

Thank you for leaving your great review.

It is great that you were kept up to date and received a good service. We aim to ensure that all of our staff provide regular and accurate updates throughout their journey.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou to Karen Nicholson for an excellent outcome to our property sale,. Everyone was so very helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. Karen was always efficient and cheerful with time to answer any questions. Would certainly use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Martyn,

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review, this is fantastic to hear.

Thank you for getting back to us with your customer experience, we are so pleased that you were happy with the overall service provided from our team and in particular Karen Nicholson, We are so glad that Karen provided you with an efficient and professional service and that you benefited from her vast experience and knowledge within Sales progression.

Many thanks and best wishes for the future,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
IAMSOLD have been extremely helpful. My case was dealt by Karen And Nick. They gave me a regular update and kept me fully informed till the end. I would recommend them to anyone. They are amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Aneesa,

Many thanks for your fantastic review,

We are elated to hear that you have had such a great experience with IAM Sold and that Karen and Nick in particular helped you throughout your journey with us. We will ensure to pass your comments onto Karen and Nick as I'm sure they will be so pleased with your amazing feedback.

Both our Auction specialists and Sales Progressors aim to provide our customers with exceptional service and make both buying and selling a smooth and easy process, so it is brilliant that you have gained from this.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
We sold our land through and the service provided by I Am Sold Ltd was the best, they kept us informed all the way through the sale to completion. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review this is fantastic.

We are elated that you had the best service and you were kept informed throughout your journey with us.

Thank you for your recommendation, we wish you lots of luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, staff are very helpful and they keep you updated with everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Aneesa,

Thank you for providing your review this is great.

We are so pleased that you have received an excellent service and that you found our staff helpful. We always aim to ensure that our customers are updated every step of the way and are pleased that you have benefited from this.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service by Karen and Stefan. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Vali,

Thank you for your review, we are really pleased that you have received a really good service from the team.

All the best for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, kept informed at all times, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Neil,

Thank you for sharing your great feedback.

It is great that you were kept informed at all times and thank you for the recommendation.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and very good deal whith special team .THANKS for everything!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are so happy that you have found our team special and good to deal with.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received was excellent. We received regular updates on the progress of the sale both by phone and email and and therefore felt part of the sale process. The interaction between yourselves and our solicitors was also very professional which ensured that the sale process went smoothly. We would not hesitate in recommending you to others based on our experiences.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for providing your fantastic feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

We are so happy that you were kept updated by both methods of communication and are elated that you felt a part of the sales process.

We have worked alongside our sister company Medway Law for years now and it is great that you recognised the interaction between ourselves and the Solicitors was professional.

It is amazing that you would recommend us to other fellow customers based on your experience with IAM Sold.

We wish you lots of luck for the future.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a very stress fee experience. I would recommend this company and method of sale
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nick,

Thank you for your review this is great to hear.

It is excellent that you would recommend our company and the modern method of Auction.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic experience with IAM Sold Ltd. We sold our apartment through them and received excellent service. They are great communicators and keep you informed throughout the process at every Milestone. Totally recommend this Company if you choose to sell your property via a 'modern day auction' process.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Philomena,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

It is fantastic that you have received such excellent service from our team and that you were happy with your overall experience with IAM Sold. We aim to provide all of our customers with a bespoke, professional and efficient service so it is great that you have received just that.

All the best for your future endeavors.

Warmest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
couldnt fault iam sold they kept in touch about everthing that was happening
would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valerie,

Thank you for your 5 star review this is fab.

It is great that you were kept informed every step of the way here at IAM Sold we aim to ensure that all of our buyers and sellers are updated throughout their transaction, it is great that you benefited from this.

Kindest Regards,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, in contact every step of the way. Danielle was brilliant and alway there to help when we needed her.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lorraine,

Thank you for your review this is great to hear.

I will be sure to pass over you feedback to Danielle she will be very pleased that you found her brilliant and she delivered a great service.

All the best for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, went above and beyond when we had a delay with the exchange of contracts.
Kept us informed every step of the way
Can't recommend highly enough
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael,

We are grateful for your amazing feedback, thank you.

It is fantastic that you had such a great experience with IAM Sold and that you were pleased with the process of modern auction. It is brilliant to hear that you were kept well informed and that the customer service you received was fantastic.

Many thanks and best wishes,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
My experience during the auction process was excellent from start to finish. I dealt with 2 people Yasmin and Danielle they were both superb. Everything was explained to me,I was kept updated through out and they made me feel at ease as this is something I had never experienced before. 5 stars and would 100% recommend to anyone who is interested but a little unsure.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gemma,

Many thanks for your fantastic review,

We are elated to hear that you have had such a great experience with IAM Sold and that Yasmin and Danielle in particular helped you throughout your journey with us. We will ensure to pass your comments onto Yasmin and Danielle as I'm sure they will be so pleased with your amazing feedback.

Both our Auction specialists and Sales Progressors aim to provide our customers with exceptional service and make both buying and selling a smooth and easy process, so it is brilliant that you have gained from this.

Good luck for the future.

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to watch the auction online was really exciting.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lynne,

Thank you for your feedback this is great.

We love that you found the online live auction exciting this is an unique method and can create a bit of a buzz.

All the best for the future.

Thanks,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely pleased with how the sale of my property has been handled and with the advise that I AM Sold have provided throughout the process as there were some obstacles which had to be overcome. The sales team have been diligent, Joe Redford throughout the auction process and Michelle Mutch during the completion phase of the sale. Should the need arise again I wouldn't hesitate to use I AM Sold. Thank you for all your expertise.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Gordon,

We really appreciate your fantastic comments.

It is brilliant that you have received such great service from the team here at IAM Sold. We pride ourselves in delivering a bespoke service for all of our customers so it is great that you have benefited from this. We are so pleased that Michelle and Joe in particular made your journey with us a pleasant one.

All the best for the future,

Abbey
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
Good service - keeping the seller well informed at each and every step of the process.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted to hear that you have had a good experience with IAM Sold and that you were well informed. We aim to ensure that all of our customers are updated at every key point of their transaction.

Best of luck for the future,

Kathryn
Customer Service Team
IAM Sold
Posted 1 year ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 734 reviews