iamsold Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 734 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend iamsold Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read iamsold Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 0302

Email:

customerservices@iam-sold.co.uk

Location:

Floor 6, Arden House,
Regent Centre, Gosforth

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were very imformative, and efficient, always available to answer queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Susan,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We are so pleased that you found the staff informative, effiecient and able to answer all queries.

All the best for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were very easy to deal with. Aiden Bentley worked hard to facilitate potential buyers with several viewing days and aleays kept me up to date with developments. Things didn't progress to plan due to factors beyond IAM control and I was really impressed by Claire's commitment and hard work to see things through to a satisfactory conclusion. It was quite a hectic final week!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tony,

We were so happy to receive your review. Challenging circumstances are what we do best and also one of the main reasons we have our sales progression team. Commitment and hard work will always get you there in the end! We are glad to hear that a final hectic week lead you to your desired outcome.

Good Luck for the future,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
No hassle service sold & completed within 10 weeks
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Julie,

Thankyou for your five star review.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
We are so pleased we sold our home with no hitches at all .
I am sold is a excellent service you have back up every step of the way
With regular information and along with a very pleasant helpful team you will be sold in a flash , much appreciated πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Teresa, We are pleased to hear that you had a hitch free journey. It is also great to know that you appreciated your regular updates and found our team helpful. Many Thanks, Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
IAM Sold Ltd kept in contact and updated us every step of the way ensuring the sale went smoothly and completed without any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

Many Thanks

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
The staff kept me informed right up to the house was sold staff friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

It is greatly appreciated.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
was a pleasure allways kept updating me and hit the timescale fantastic thanks steve
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Its great to hear that you found your journey fantastic.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
By selling the property at a reasonable price incredibly quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Glynn,

Thank you for your 5 star review this is great to hear.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Regular updates
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Marion,

Thank you for your review.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Found this service stress free and fast !
All the staff involved in selling our home were great !
A very friendly way to sell your home , many thanks to you all πŸ˜€
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Teresa,

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted you were happy with our service. It is important to us that we provide exceptional levels of customer care by assisting you in a stress free journey.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team Iam-sold
Posted 2 years ago
They kept me well informed , of every step of the process which helped us
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Nelson,

We are so pleased to see that you were informed every step of the process and that helped you.

Good luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went really well with purchase very responsive to queries
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Berge,

Thank you for your review this is great to hear.

Good luck in your new home.

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
The sale was quick and easy and I was kept up to date with everything
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kayleigh,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5 star review.

We are pleased that your sale was quick and easy and you were kept up to date throughout the transaction.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
They were so efficient kept me informed with every step staff were really friendly no problem well done😬
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Linda,

Thank you for providing your positive feedback.

We aim to keep our clients updated every step of the way and are delighted that you received a five star experience and great Service.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
We were happy with the way the selling of the property was handled, we were kept informed along the way as to what was happening and when there was a small problem it was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Rodney.

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

We are so pleased that you were happy with the way that the sale was handled, we always aim to provide regular updates every step of the way so you have a clear understanding of your journey.

All the best for the future.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Want to say thank you to Michelle Mutch (sales negotiater) in helping make life really easy for me. She worked hard between both parties and made sure she kept on top of things, she also kept me in the loop at all times and played a key role in speeding up the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Adnaan,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback.

We will be sure to advise Michelle she will be so thrilled to hear that you found her to be hardworking and mafe life really easy for you.

This is so positive to hear. Good luck for the future.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy sale. Kept informed every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Katie,

Thank you for providing your positive feedback.

We aim to keep our clients updated every step of the way and are delighted that you received a five star experience and great Service.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
It sold my property.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.

Many thanks,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
Throughout the buying process, which was a new experience for us, Karen kept in touch by phhone and e mail so we knew what was haappening at each stage
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sharon,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive feedback.

We aim to keep our clients updated every step of the way and are delighted that Karen kept you up to date.

Warmest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
I got my house \ home
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.

Good luck in your new home.

Kindest Regards,

Customer Service Team IAM-Sold
Posted 2 years ago
iamsold Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 734 reviews