i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Fantastic service, fantastic quality, my granddaughter so delighted couldn’t believe the price, so easy to use your website will be purchasing again. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The case is a bit bulky to carry around in your pocket, but the 'phones are great...🙂"
Posted 1 week ago
"This whole purchase was hassle free and worked just as advertised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with your service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Item I ordered from you came within a few days and is very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to pair and gives good enough audio quality for me. My only complaint is that the instructions are printed far TOO SMALL and could easily be a bit more comprehensive."
Posted 1 month ago
"I got prompt service and delivery and was very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, crystal clear sound. Set up and enjoying in five minutes flat."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"once set up quite impressed"
Posted 1 month ago
"A gift for a family member, he is so happy with the quality, thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. Just bought the product and I can only hope it lasts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great earphones small and neat easy to charge and carry in bag or pocket. Well worth the money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good excellent delivery time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered As advertised work ok But not in stereo Other reviews are saying not delivered in time I had no problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"These were a gift. I haven’t used them but the recipient seems pleased with them. The service was prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support