i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"It’s okay fir the money I paid for. I wish it was easier to connect both earphones to the phone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great sound and product, a bit disappointed with size they are bigger than iPods this wasn’t clear on when ordering."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and simple wireless headphone set that work very well. Upon initial charging the right ear phone did take 5-6 hours to fully charge, yet the left was fully charged after 1 hour. The battery life does seem quite short, but this is the first time I’ve had such a set up... Charging lead is too short... Apart from that all OK"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality for the money 👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although the item was faulty I returned it and was refunded immediately"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery Would probably recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product was delivered on time in good working order"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order arrived all good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to deliver product looks ok"
Posted 1 month ago
"item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved"
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks good but not sure how to connect with phone yet as instructions aren’t clear and print too small - but they look good!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent for the money, although my daughter doesn’t like the disco lights it emits!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not very easy to aligning the right piece to the left after six or seven tries it was ok Sound very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good but delivery time seems very long"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good earphones but took 2 months to come and my charger only works on one headphone!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent piece of kit. Does exactly what is says on the tin."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a pair of iPhone wireless EarPods on 23/11/2018 and arrived 14/01/2019, so did take ages. This is my 2nd pair and these are different and better than previous pair. Tried them and they are working fine, sound could probably be a bit better but won’t complain at price paid."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought for my son he likes them Charging seems to be hit & miss"
Posted 3 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support