i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Slightly bigger than I thought, also struggling to get both working at the same time. But saying that there good for the price point."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Could not pair with iPhone have sent 3 emails to get no response."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have synced my ear phones together but still only one playing."
Posted 1 month ago
"The set up steps were not as straight forward as the instructions. The sound quality is not so good but acceptable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not received item yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"I never received my item. I was refunded back the money but had no apology or explanation to what had happened to my order."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
"The sound is good, the battery bad and the blinking lights are annoying. Over all acceptable!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 2 sets of ear pods at the end of November. I paid an extra £7.99 for expediated delivery. 10-14 days. The pods should have been with me by 15th December. After many emails the EarPods have finally arrived! On 10th January! But they have agreed to refund my extra delivery charge. Got them eventually and i7pro were helpful in the end."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,


What is your order number please ?
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sound quality and good finish. The mic is not working properly and it's impossible to make any calls with this device. Good for listening to music..."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
"Item faulty and needing to send back for refund but communication from seller been good regarding resolving the issue."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
"Sound not good and when I have a call it blurs."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 3 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support