i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
617 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
102 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
79 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
54 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"They Delivered my Product Fine, They handled my return well, But the Product Was Faulty and they could not replace it only Refunds so that was Disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Slightly bigger than I thought, also struggling to get both working at the same time. But saying that there good for the price point."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Could not pair with iPhone have sent 3 emails to get no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have synced my ear phones together but still only one playing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The set up steps were not as straight forward as the instructions. The sound quality is not so good but acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Have not received item yet"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I never received my item. I was refunded back the money but had no apology or explanation to what had happened to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"The sound is good, the battery bad and the blinking lights are annoying. Over all acceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered 2 sets of ear pods at the end of November. I paid an extra £7.99 for expediated delivery. 10-14 days. The pods should have been with me by 15th December. After many emails the EarPods have finally arrived! On 10th January! But they have agreed to refund my extra delivery charge. Got them eventually and i7pro were helpful in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,


What is your order number please ?
Posted 9 months ago
"Good sound quality and good finish. The mic is not working properly and it's impossible to make any calls with this device. Good for listening to music..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Item faulty and needing to send back for refund but communication from seller been good regarding resolving the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Sound not good and when I have a call it blurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews