i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 732 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very disappointed to be honest I bought them for my grandsons birthday he’s only had them 2weeks & the left speaker on the air bud is not working, I have emailed yourselfs twice about this please could you respond!!
Posted 3 months ago
Not very good with charge don’t last long and keep cutting out
Posted 4 months ago
Only side of the airbuds works properly, if luck to return
Posted 4 months ago
Granddaughter is very please with the Bluetooth wireless earbuds which actually fit her 12 year-old ears better than another model which she tried.
Despite the reference to 2-4 days Royal Mail delivery they took 16 days to arrive - too late for her actual birthday despite my request for the delivery to be expedited.
Posted 5 months ago
They were for a gift so I was not able to test them. The gift was well received all the same. I was asked for a review prior to getting them. Some attention to detail may be needed.
Posted 5 months ago
They’re good earphones but the battery life is way to short, after 20 mins of it being fully charged they die
Posted 5 months ago
For the price there ok. One of the ear buds tend to drop the sound so the sound only comes out of one ear bud. But for £29 there so so.
Posted 5 months ago
Like the size and quite comfy in the ears, my only issue is they din't hold there charge for long
Posted 5 months ago
I’m still waiting for my Airbuds to be delivered. I ordered a couple of weeks ago. Are you able to advise how long delivery will be please?
Posted 5 months ago
The new ear phones have pretty average sound quality and sometimes cut out for a split second. If I touch them to push them into me ear a little bit more they either switch off or disconnect. The battery life is quite short and I am overall disappointed in them and find I hardly use them as my older earphones are so much better.
Posted 5 months ago
You get what you pay for. Quality is good but not great and the case is hard to charge, therefore minimises the use of the headphones.
Posted 6 months ago
I was not expecting much when I bought it, it works fine for few hours then dies, the case is good for 1 or 2 charges however once I recharged earbuds for few hours each earbud has substantial different percentages of charge which is annoying. All in all it does not worth the hype and I got what paid for.
Posted 6 months ago
Great head
Posted 6 months ago
It’s a very nice pair of EarPods, definitely not much difference in quality
Posted 6 months ago
I only rated these as 3 stars because although the sound quality is really good they do not charge properly (they only get to 70% on left ear and 80% on right ear) and this doesn’t last very long before they need charging again. I have to charge them everyday to just use them for a 40 minute walk. This is a real shame as like I said the sound quality is lovely and they are very comfortable to wear.
Posted 6 months ago
They are great for listening, but people can't hear me, the speaker is not great
Posted 7 months ago
The Quality sound and Music Fantastic However When I answer a Call It makes noises i have tried to get in contact with the team for a replacement however they have not replied But Nice Headset
Posted 7 months ago
i didn’t receive my AirPods pro yet
Posted 7 months ago
They Delivered my Product Fine, They handled my return well, But the Product Was Faulty and they could not replace it only Refunds so that was Disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly bigger than I thought, also struggling to get both working at the same time. But saying that there good for the price point.
Posted 1 year ago
i7Pro.com is rated 2.08 based on 732 reviews