i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"The i7Pro is not a good product, I will be surprised if the company which created this i7pro has an R&D ( research and development ) department. Because in my opinion, NO ONE HAS TRIED the product before selling them! First well aways to big fit in anyone hear, both ears don't work together, many more. Will not recommend to anyone, just a waste of time and money to send it back!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE. WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY. KIND REGARDS Alfred"
Posted 1 week ago
"Only one side works even after several experts tried to make them both work and after using online guidance. Bad sound too in the one which did work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered i7Pro in January , it’s now April and no sign of item and no replies to emails"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item not working"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Utter waste of money. Only one of the pods works."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we can only synch one ear bud - not both we want a replacement sent asap"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 2 pairs, the sound kept alternating between each headphone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am actually planning on returning the earphones as I cannot make them work properly. They don’t seem to pair properly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One headphone does not work"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have,at last, managed to connect and pair my ear pods to my tablet. Charging wasn't easy either? Am devestated to find that the charge only lasted for 10 minutes!! I have totally wasted my money. How do I manage a return?"
Posted 1 month ago
"In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on 25 February 2019 and they have still not arrived so I am thinking this is just a con as they have taken payment but not supplied the goods"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can not synchronise for bilateral sound Bigger in size in comparison to what is advertised Waste of money throw them away"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent but unfortunately the product doesn’t work. Even more unfortunately I’ve thrown all packaging and details out. So I’ll just have to live with this fact. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order over a month ago still not got it and not replying to my message I send"
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15"
Posted 1 month ago
"The ear phones will not hold any charge and will not pair with blue tooth. I am disgusted as I would guess these are either faulty goods or knock off goods. One big con!"
Posted 1 month ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support