i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
634 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
102 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
79 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
54 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"15 days later and no deliver even though paid for 3-5 days, all emails being ignored! Avoid company at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"PLease DON'T buy!!! these are huge and don't work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for the refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a headset two months ago and I paid the amount But i did not receive the earphone and not return of money This way this company is fake I warn everyone to deal with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Never received the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Biggest scam. I never received my ear pods and none of my email was responded back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely awful did not work. Returned the goods still waiting for a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The i7Pro is not a good product, I will be surprised if the company which created this i7pro has an R&D ( research and development ) department. Because in my opinion, NO ONE HAS TRIED the product before selling them! First well aways to big fit in anyone hear, both ears don't work together, many more. Will not recommend to anyone, just a waste of time and money to send it back!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE. WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY. KIND REGARDS Alfred"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Only one side works even after several experts tried to make them both work and after using online guidance. Bad sound too in the one which did work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered i7Pro in January , it’s now April and no sign of item and no replies to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My item not working My item I rutted and not refund given?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Utter waste of money. Only one of the pods works."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"we can only synch one ear bud - not both we want a replacement sent asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought 2 pairs, the sound kept alternating between each headphone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Was not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am actually planning on returning the earphones as I cannot make them work properly. They don’t seem to pair properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One headphone does not work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have,at last, managed to connect and pair my ear pods to my tablet. Charging wasn't easy either? Am devestated to find that the charge only lasted for 10 minutes!! I have totally wasted my money. How do I manage a return?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews