i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 732 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 15%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Earphones were clearly used when I received them. Trying to return them but their customer service team has not replied to me for 2 weeks, depsite multiple follow ups. Avoid like the plague!
Posted 2 months ago
Not great. Find they disconnect from my device for no reason or will just say power off
Posted 2 months ago
Speaker is fine, mic seems to have some problem, people have complained and I tested as well, some machinery sound comes when we speak, apart from that, volume features isn't working
Posted 2 months ago
No item arrived
Posted 2 months ago
The sound is very poor quality. When using to make phone calls the quality is very very poor and not usable. I would like to return and get a Refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible did not respond to any of my emails about getting a refund. Information available about it is hidden on the site. Not worth the buy - invest in real ones
Posted 3 months ago
The pods were faulty when I received them. Have sent them back.
Posted 3 months ago
Item was faulty when it arrived. Airbuds wireless bluetooth.They were i10 tws as a brand.Not ipro7 fault however Googled item name on box for full instructions. Item sold elsewhere for under £8.00 yet ipro7 charged £29.99, also when returning faulty item they expect the customer to pay for postage they will not give prepaid label. This is disgusting. Not even a return on the postage once item checked is actually faulty!! My advice is AVOID this company incase you need to return faulty item and obviously overcharge.
Posted 3 months ago
Nightmare purchase !the customer service is non existent and unable to contact . Eventually got the earphones and they were faulty and very cheap plastic . Still no refund and a young teenager is out of pocket . Scam company and don’t buy from them / him
Posted 3 months ago
Still nothing has arrived. General response from Jacob the owner. Took money and have received nothing!
Posted 3 months ago
I have had no product in months and no money back like I was said I would have
Posted 3 months ago
Looks good but arrived one headphone not working, emailed support for return details but no answer after 2 emails in 2 weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
Not expecting as what product showed. Lights up red and blue normal airpods don't don't do that. Not original airbuds try stay away
Posted 3 months ago
Too slow of delivery, even in these times they should state how the deliver product and show when product is shipped etc. 2 to 4 days turned into 10 working days which was 15 days after I ordered because of bank holiday. Product is good but service could have been better
Posted 3 months ago
I sent ear pods back at the start of May because they did not work. I am still waiting for replacements.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting to receive my order have not received anything from this company
Posted 3 months ago
Your ear 👂 buds don’t work correctly utter rubbish rip people off be reporting you to the trading standards and warning ⚠️ people stay away from your site bunch off frauds
Posted 3 months ago
Disgusting to look at.
All th plastic bits look like they should b attached somewhere for life support. Horrid. Bulky. Retain smell of covered items.
Arrived months late, so bigger disappointment NO NOT HAPPY as bought 3packs to share.
Posted 3 months ago
Worked for about a week then would not charge...not very good.
Posted 3 months ago
The product I purchased is not working only one ear works and took more than 2 weeks to come
Posted 3 months ago
i7Pro.com is rated 2.08 based on 732 reviews