i7Pro.com Reviews

2.08 Rating 732 Reviews
F
Happiness Grade
Read i7Pro.com Reviews

About i7Pro.com:

We pride ourselves on staying connected to our customers and utilising your feedback to refine our ideas and achieve excellence in regards to quality and functionality.

F

Refund - Difficult

25.90%
Industry Average
I received my buds in April, returned them because they were faulty and still haven't received a refund. Worse of all, they don't respond to any emails. Do not buy from this company. Taking them to trading standards / small claims court.
posted 3 months ago - K. Nano-Smith
The airbuds were damaged and I had initiated an return request and had sent the product on 29th June 2020 and I got an tracking confirmation to say it has been delivered on 1st July 2020 But till date I haven’t received the refund amount and the team are saying they will let me know once they received it when it has already been delivered!! I am still waiting for the refund Do not buy it all such an headache to get an refund and I has been over 3weeks now
posted 3 months ago - Anu
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY !!! I ordered some airbuds for my son over 4 weeks ago, as one of his friends has them and recommends them. I have not received them yet and whenever I contact the company they ask me to wait a few days. A refund has been requested several times which they seem to completely ignore. I think the next stop is trading standards to try and get this resolved
posted 3 months ago - Lisa Nutt
Ear buds were terrible - kept cutting out. Returned ( using label provided). Sent recorded delivery, know they have them. 6 weeks later no refund, no communications. Don't use them!!
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
The sound is very poor quality. When using to make phone calls the quality is very very poor and not usable. I would like to return and get a Refund.
posted 4 months ago - Peter Pantelides
Terrible did not respond to any of my emails about getting a refund. Information available about it is hidden on the site. Not worth the buy - invest in real ones
posted 4 months ago - Rose Albasha
com and probably never would have, if I didn’t email them to enquire about my refund.
posted 4 months ago - David Smyth
Faulty product only one ear bud working sent back 2 pairs after numerous emails an having you pay for the postage myself, emailed Jacob several times To get an update, crap customer service, still waiting on refund, will be escalating to financial ombudsman if I don’t get a refund!
posted 4 months ago - Tazzy
Nightmare purchase !the customer service is non existent and unable to contact . Eventually got the earphones and they were faulty and very cheap plastic . Still no refund and a young teenager is out of pocket . Scam company and don’t buy from them / him
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Have NOT recieved this product. Request refund please I Kelly
posted 5 months ago - I Kelly