i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
F
Happiness Grade
F

Refund - Difficult

27.59%
Industry Average
Still waiting for the refund!
posted 7 months ago - Milka Grancharova
Absolutely awful did not work. Returned the goods still waiting for a refund
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
They Delivered my Product Fine, They handled my return well, But the Product Was Faulty and they could not replace it only Refunds so that was Disappointing
posted 8 months ago - Ian Parker
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM THAT I ORDERED, I’V EMAILED YOUR COMPANY AND WITH NO RESPONSE. WOULD SOME GET BACK YO ME PLEASE OR REFUND MY MONEY. KIND REGARDS Alfred
posted 9 months ago - Alfred Oloya
My item not working My item I rutted and not refund given?
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
I have received the headphones the day before I went away & only one side works so had to come away without them, luckily I’m only away for a week so will be returning them for a full refund when I get back.
posted 9 months ago - Melanie T Mungovin
In the advert for the ear pods it said you could get a full refund if the item was returned within 30 days. I have contacted them twice to request details of their returns procedures and had no response. Not received refund yet so can’t complete second question, although it’s very likely to be over 14 days.
posted 10 months ago - Pat Brown
Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15
posted 10 months ago - Richard Marson
I am still waiting for you to come back to me as I require a refund as one of my EarPods are not working. No-one so far has come back to me. Regards Jackie
posted 10 months ago - J Fulcher