i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
C-
Happiness Grade
C-

Delivery - Average

56.36%
Industry Average
Very good product very poor delivery told 3 days delivery 7 days later and after 2 emails and attacking number that was not working thank god my item arrived.
posted 8 months ago - Darren Smith
I would review them but I'm still waiting for the delivery! So, so slow!
posted 9 months ago - Paul Oldnall
3 weeks after ordering and I’m still waiting for delivery!
posted 10 months ago - Ian Ramsay
I have had no correspondence regarding delivery. Even this form does not allow optional comments. Very poor customer service
posted 10 months ago - Sarah Stone
Still waiting delivery !
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
On your advert you stated delivery was 3-5 days and now it’s 10-25 so all said & done poor show all round. The rest of your questionnaire doesn’t matter as its not here yet. Regards Ray Duffy
posted 10 months ago - Ray Duffy
Waited for over a month nothing turned up . I email to find out where my ear phones where only to be told they would reimburse my money less £8.00 delivery so another email to tell them delivery was free and why should i pay for a delivery when i never received any thing in the first place!!! NOT VERY HAPPY
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
Very slow delivery from i7Pro just under 2 months, I was about to take action to recover my money.
posted 10 months ago - Richard
Product appears to be ok Delivery appalling
posted 10 months ago - Fred
The product itself is average at best but ok but as for delivery it’s shocking!!! It took over 2 months to receive the item I’d paid for. I will definitely not be buying anymore products.
posted 10 months ago - Tommy