i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 506 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I never received my item. I was refunded back the money but had no apology or explanation to what had happened to my order."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"The sound is good, the battery bad and the blinking lights are annoying. Over all acceptable!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 2 sets of ear pods at the end of November. I paid an extra £7.99 for expediated delivery. 10-14 days. The pods should have been with me by 15th December. After many emails the EarPods have finally arrived! On 10th January! But they have agreed to refund my extra delivery charge. Got them eventually and i7pro were helpful in the end."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,


What is your order number please ?
Posted 4 months ago
"Good sound quality and good finish. The mic is not working properly and it's impossible to make any calls with this device. Good for listening to music..."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"Item faulty and needing to send back for refund but communication from seller been good regarding resolving the issue."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"Sound not good and when I have a call it blurs."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"Keeps disconnecting and no set up instructions included. It wasn't hard but just showed a lack of attention to detail"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"They are a lots bigger than other pods. Very uncomfortable in my ear. They do not hold their charge. Disappointed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product very poor delivery told 3 days delivery 7 days later and after 2 emails and attacking number that was not working thank god my item arrived."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not what I was expected, also it was faulty"
Posted 1 month ago
"Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored."
Posted 2 months ago
"The battery only lasts an hour not very happy with the product"
Posted 2 months ago
"The ear buds sent - 1 does not hold its charge for than 5 minutes and as such I will be sending them back They arrived on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"They do not work properly , disappointed a present for my granddaughter"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only one ear phone works 😕"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received ear pieces in good time and packed well but one of the two doesn’t work!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi sorry to say that when I powered on and pair with my phone it works only one at a time and charge stayed for only 30 minutes I m bit disappointed"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven’t received the item yet so unlikely to give a good review yet!!"
Posted 2 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 506 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support