i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 510 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
590 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
76 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
75 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"I never received my item. I was refunded back the money but had no apology or explanation to what had happened to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"The sound is good, the battery bad and the blinking lights are annoying. Over all acceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered 2 sets of ear pods at the end of November. I paid an extra £7.99 for expediated delivery. 10-14 days. The pods should have been with me by 15th December. After many emails the EarPods have finally arrived! On 10th January! But they have agreed to refund my extra delivery charge. Got them eventually and i7pro were helpful in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,


What is your order number please ?
Posted 9 months ago
"Good sound quality and good finish. The mic is not working properly and it's impossible to make any calls with this device. Good for listening to music..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Item faulty and needing to send back for refund but communication from seller been good regarding resolving the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Sound not good and when I have a call it blurs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Keeps disconnecting and no set up instructions included. It wasn't hard but just showed a lack of attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Won’t hold a charge. Have managed about half an hour of use since purchase. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are a lots bigger than other pods. Very uncomfortable in my ear. They do not hold their charge. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good product very poor delivery told 3 days delivery 7 days later and after 2 emails and attacking number that was not working thank god my item arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not what I was expected, also it was faulty"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Instructions are not correct and the set I received do not work correctly. An email to suppliers requesting assistance has been ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The battery only lasts an hour not very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ear buds sent - 1 does not hold its charge for than 5 minutes and as such I will be sending them back They arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They do not work properly , disappointed a present for my granddaughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Only one ear phone works 😕"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received ear pieces in good time and packed well but one of the two doesn’t work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi sorry to say that when I powered on and pair with my phone it works only one at a time and charge stayed for only 30 minutes I m bit disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I haven’t received the item yet so unlikely to give a good review yet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 510 reviews