i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
616 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
73 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
126 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Only one ear phone works 😕"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Received ear pieces in good time and packed well but one of the two doesn’t work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"These were a gift. I haven’t used them but the recipient seems pleased with them. The service was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Not very easy to aligning the right piece to the left after six or seven tries it was ok Sound very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have received nothing from this company regarding the message I wrote saying the earphones are faulty. I would not recommend buying from this company My previous email below. Hi I have already sent an email regarding the earphones, as they don;t work properly. They both connect to my ipad, but only work separately, I can not make them both work at the same time. The instructions are so small it is impossible for me to read them. Please send an electronic version of the instructions in english so I can print them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Total rubbish. Cannot pick up speech at all. Don't waste your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi sorry to say that when I powered on and pair with my phone it works only one at a time and charge stayed for only 30 minutes I m bit disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Compact, easy charging, good sound."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am still waiting for you to come back to me as I require a refund as one of my EarPods are not working. No-one so far has come back to me. Regards Jackie"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my head phones one month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This item never turned up !!!! no reply from emails or refund given AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Will be contacting you on Monday to arrange a return and full credit, not fit for purpose as the saying goes..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ORDERED THEE IPODS ON 24TH JANUARY AND HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Showed as being a “wrap around” Arrived weeks later. Appears to be a very cheap plastic rear screen WOULD NOT RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Have not received item yet"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews