i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 502 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 19%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I am still waiting for you to come back to me as I require a refund as one of my EarPods are not working. No-one so far has come back to me. Regards Jackie"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my head phones one month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
Posted 1 month ago
"This item never turned up !!!! no reply from emails or refund given AVOID"
Posted 1 month ago
"Will be contacting you on Monday to arrange a return and full credit, not fit for purpose as the saying goes..."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ORDERED THEE IPODS ON 24TH JANUARY AND HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED THEM."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Showed as being a “wrap around” Arrived weeks later. Appears to be a very cheap plastic rear screen WOULD NOT RECOMMEND"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great product"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my head phones a month ago and they still haven’t arrived"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not received item yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Jan 24, it is now March 5 and still no shipping details. Also emailed support but no response. Will be telling my credit card company that this is a scam shortly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good but delivery time seems very long"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered ear buds 7 th February still waiting for order if I would have known it was going to take this long I would have purchased elsewhere"
Posted 1 month ago
"Been three weeks and still not here"
Posted 1 month ago
"I still have not received my order!?"
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven’t received the item yet so unlikely to give a good review yet!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service very poor and still haven’t received them and already asking for feedback"
Posted 1 month ago
"Still not received two three months after ordering !!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item not received as at March 4th"
Posted 1 month ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support