i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
594 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
62 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
102 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
62 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"still not received my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I am still waiting for my order to arrive They haven’t sent any correspondence telling why Rgds G j Lightfoot"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would give zero stars if possible. Stay away from this company. Ordered a month ago and nothing received. Have emailed four of five times and not even the decency to respond. Wish I’d actually read all the reviews on here before purchasing - the reviews on their actual website must be fake. AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Cannot review as I have not received the order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I haven’t received the ear phones"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed my order over 2 weeks ago. Still not received it. Have emailed the company and still no reply. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Haven’t received my order yet,this review came out,pls deliver my order first,it’s almost 2 weeks now,anyway I considered i’m being robbed.It’s ok It’s only money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still not received them yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still not received item after nearly a month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I haven’t received the product after waiting for so long"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have not received my order until now. I’m still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"StillNot received my product yet so not very happy going to contact trading standards to see where I stand"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sent review request before purchase reveived"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ive still not received what I ordered for. When will it arrive pls?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still not received my order so review can only be very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very poor. The only thing I received so far (@ 3 weeks later) is an email asking me to review a product that I’m still waiting for! Very poor! 👎🏻😤"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have not received the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am still waiting for my goods to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still waiting delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered two sets of ear pods in 15 January via an advert on Facebook. They took £29.98 on 16 Jan from my account, never received an email confirmation of order nor any goods. Can not contact them as no details. Internet searches show clients complaining that it’s a scam and phone number is dead."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews