i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
636 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
126 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
75 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Although the item was faulty I returned it and was refunded immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you i7Pro? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery Would probably recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The product was delivered on time in good working order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order arrived all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick to deliver product looks ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Looks good but not sure how to connect with phone yet as instructions aren’t clear and print too small - but they look good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent for the money, although my daughter doesn’t like the disco lights it emits!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Not very easy to aligning the right piece to the left after six or seven tries it was ok Sound very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Service was good but delivery time seems very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good earphones but took 2 months to come and my charger only works on one headphone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent piece of kit. Does exactly what is says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a pair of iPhone wireless EarPods on 23/11/2018 and arrived 14/01/2019, so did take ages. This is my 2nd pair and these are different and better than previous pair. Tried them and they are working fine, sound could probably be a bit better but won’t complain at price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought for my son he likes them Charging seems to be hit & miss"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I hadn't heard of i7Pro prior to placing an order and really wasn't sure if I had done the right thing, ordering 4 items a month before Christmas. Communication seemed a little slow and non specific, but then there must have been hundreds of orders to deal with based on the amazing price of the offers, so they were probably inundated. True to their word, two items turned up in time for Christmas and the recipients were more than delighted. I accepted a refund on the remaining two items due to a mix up but given the choice, would much rather have had the items instead - nevertheless, I can honestly say I would recommend using this company, but please have patience when waiting for your orders to be delivered. I have rated them Good, only because I feel there are a few improvements to be made in their communications/customer service, otherwise it would have been Very Good! Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"The phone is in great condition, really happy about it. However, it took longer than I thought to receive the phone which was nerve wrecking as I was worried I fell for a dodgy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Wasn’t sure at first when my earphones would arrive but after I sent an email I got one back saying they would arrive shortly. A few days later they came. Would’ve preferred constant updates like they said they would do but they got here eventually. Earphones are really good quality though can’t complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
"Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 9 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews