i7Pro Reviews

1.67 Rating 505 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Visit Website

Phone:
0-132-227-4588 1

Email:
info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House, 160 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 20%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Although the item was faulty I returned it and was refunded immediately"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery Would probably recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was delivered on time in good working order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived all good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice product, just had to find a magnifying glass to read the instructions"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to deliver product looks ok"
Posted 2 months ago
"item only worked 1 @ a time, sure it will be resolved"
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks good but not sure how to connect with phone yet as instructions aren’t clear and print too small - but they look good!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent for the money, although my daughter doesn’t like the disco lights it emits!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not very easy to aligning the right piece to the left after six or seven tries it was ok Sound very good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was good but delivery time seems very long"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good earphones but took 2 months to come and my charger only works on one headphone!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent piece of kit. Does exactly what is says on the tin."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a pair of iPhone wireless EarPods on 23/11/2018 and arrived 14/01/2019, so did take ages. This is my 2nd pair and these are different and better than previous pair. Tried them and they are working fine, sound could probably be a bit better but won’t complain at price paid."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought for my son he likes them Charging seems to be hit & miss"
Posted 4 months ago
"I hadn't heard of i7Pro prior to placing an order and really wasn't sure if I had done the right thing, ordering 4 items a month before Christmas. Communication seemed a little slow and non specific, but then there must have been hundreds of orders to deal with based on the amazing price of the offers, so they were probably inundated. True to their word, two items turned up in time for Christmas and the recipients were more than delighted. I accepted a refund on the remaining two items due to a mix up but given the choice, would much rather have had the items instead - nevertheless, I can honestly say I would recommend using this company, but please have patience when waiting for your orders to be delivered. I have rated them Good, only because I feel there are a few improvements to be made in their communications/customer service, otherwise it would have been Very Good! Thank you :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"The phone is in great condition, really happy about it. However, it took longer than I thought to receive the phone which was nerve wrecking as I was worried I fell for a dodgy website."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"Wasn’t sure at first when my earphones would arrive but after I sent an email I got one back saying they would arrive shortly. A few days later they came. Would’ve preferred constant updates like they said they would do but they got here eventually. Earphones are really good quality though can’t complain"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
"Satisfied"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review !, reviews are very important to us here at i7pro, to ensure that we are providing our customers with the best product / service possible.


Thank you for your support !
Posted 4 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.67 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support