i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read i7Pro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0-132-227-4588 1

Email:

info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Showed as being a “wrap around” Arrived weeks later. Appears to be a very cheap plastic rear screen WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered on Jan 24, it is now March 5 and still no shipping details. Also emailed support but no response. Will be telling my credit card company that this is a scam shortly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered ear buds 7 th February still waiting for order if I would have known it was going to take this long I would have purchased elsewhere
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been three weeks and still not here
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I still have not received my order!?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received two three months after ordering !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item not received as at March 4th
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would review them but I'm still waiting for the delivery! So, so slow!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered ear buds 11.01.2019. Not received. Notified 11.02.2019 that a refund was processed-no explanation why. Refund still no5 received as of 19.02.2019. Shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My Order was cancelled by them and they said they would refund but no refund received to date. No response to emails. Sent to trading standards. Do not waste your time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hopeless. No communication. No service. No goods. Give this company a very wide birth.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered, but never delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have made, and had confirmed, 2 purchases with i7Pro. Both were accepted and confirmed but after approximately 1 month the purchase was refunded. If I were cynical, I would say this was simply to make money on the interest of the value of the purchase. I will not be shopping with i7Pro again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was waiting 15 days and never received
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
goods never recived
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I never got it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still not received my item since November it is ow February and no contact has been made despite many messages being sent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hasn’t arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I still haven’t received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not yet received items and no answer to emails for
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews