i7Pro Reviews

1.66 Rating 511 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend i7Pro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 15%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read i7Pro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0-132-227-4588 1

Email:

info@i7pro.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House, 160 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i7Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promised the product. Then ant refund and cancelled my order with no explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered on 25 February 2019 and they have still not arrived so I am thinking this is just a con as they have taken payment but not supplied the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can not synchronise for bilateral sound Bigger in size in comparison to what is advertised Waste of money throw them away
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was excellent but unfortunately the product doesn’t work. Even more unfortunately I’ve thrown all packaging and details out. So I’ll just have to live with this fact. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order over a month ago still not got it and not replying to my message I send
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I didn’t receive my order and I still haven’t received my refund £15
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ear phones will not hold any charge and will not pair with blue tooth. I am disgusted as I would guess these are either faulty goods or knock off goods. One big con!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received my i7pro 3 days ago and all that was in the box was the charging cable. I emailed you 2 days ago explaining this and have heard no response. I am very disappointed with the lack of response response and hope I don’t have to take this matter up with a third party
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can only get sound from one earbud at a time not both together. I have left a message on your site but as yet have not received a reply only this review page. This is why so far I have rated so low.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have for asked for a returns label as they will syn singularly but not as a pair
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am trying to return the product it is faulty I have NO response Very unhappy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product came dirty, and the earphone quality is very poor, only one earphone works at the time. I’m very disappointed in the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Obviously you have not checked your emails. I have sent you one last Friday (08/03/19). I have not received my order to date despite being told it was delivered! I am most unhappy with your service and will be following it up. I await your reply ASAP. R. M. Doran
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have received nothing from this company regarding the message I wrote saying the earphones are faulty. I would not recommend buying from this company My previous email below. Hi I have already sent an email regarding the earphones, as they don;t work properly. They both connect to my ipad, but only work separately, I can not make them both work at the same time. The instructions are so small it is impossible for me to read them. Please send an electronic version of the instructions in english so I can print them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Total rubbish. Cannot pick up speech at all. Don't waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am still waiting for you to come back to me as I require a refund as one of my EarPods are not working. No-one so far has come back to me. Regards Jackie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my head phones one month ago and they still haven’t arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This item never turned up !!!! no reply from emails or refund given AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Will be contacting you on Monday to arrange a return and full credit, not fit for purpose as the saying goes...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ORDERED THEE IPODS ON 24TH JANUARY AND HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i7Pro is rated 1.66 based on 511 reviews