i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 967 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
N Speirs
"Incredibly fast service, despite the holiday season! i2Visa were very personable, friendly and professional in securing an authenticated document for me, I could not be happier with their service and would recommend them to anyone who is seeking to move to China from the United Kingdom."
Posted 4 months ago
4
A
"I appreciated the help in person to fill out the visa application form successfully. Worth making an appointment first though."
Posted 1 year ago
E From Cardiff
"It was the Xmas period and I needed my visa quickly. Joey sorted it out for me so efficiently despite issues with the Royal Mail late delivery, the holiday period and so forth. I was freaking out but Joey reassured me, did an emergency visit to the consulate and got me my visa on time. I highly recommend i2visa."
Posted 1 year ago
"I dealt with Joey Zhou on both occasions for our group visa and the service we received was excellent with regular updates. Have recommended i2visa to several other people who have visited China."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service and very reliable."
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient, well managed service that takes a lot of the hassle out of the application process."
Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful and very professional. I needed my UK degree certificate to be notarized and checked for a Chinese work visa. It was all done for me and it took all the hassle away and made it very easy. Joey at i2visa was really helpful and went the extra mile in helping me through the whole process. Thank you for your help and professionalism. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I never write reviews, but had to make an exception for a reliable company who has literally secured my job. This is what great customer service looks like. If you thought getting documents authenticated for a Chinese school would be a nightmare (like I did), i2Visa UK will sort you out! They will help you fill in the forms, and get this to you in record time. Getting a Chinese visa is notoriously difficult, but you will have a contact who you can get in touch with every step of the way (not that you will need to). Thanks again for the great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I ordered full, express service and my documents were notarized, apostilled, authenticated by the Chinese consulate and returned to my home address inside 10 days. Thanks to Joey for taking the stress out of this and providing a fast, professional service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent professional service at a competitive price. I required my family documents to be legalised and presented to the Chinese consulate for my Visa to China. All completed efficiently. Thank you to Joey!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and quick service, helped with the process of authentication for my documents ready for my visa application!!! special thanks to joey for all of his help and answering my questions really quickly :D"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m happy with their service! I had so many issues of trying to get my degree authenticated but i2visa was fast and efficient in getting it done. Thanks again and I’d recommend to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have been excellent, couldn’t recommend their service enough"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, Joey was extremely helpful even emailing on his weekend off. I would recommend this service to anyone needing a visa for China as a company that goes above and beyond expectations."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service. Very professional and efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Joey was very quick to respond to my query, and was extremely efficient and helpful throughout the process of getting my document authenticated. Thanks for the great service, i2visa UK!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a helpful contact (Joey) who responded quickly to all questions throughout the process. An easy option for my visa."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing, easy service! Thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. Fast, efficient, professional. Thank you guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service. Fast and effective communication via Wechat."
Posted 1 month ago
"非常好 办过两次了,很可靠 很快 省去好多麻烦 值得推荐 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Joey managed to get us 1 group Visa and a separate visa for my grandmother without any issues. I contacted several companys prior to finding i2visa who all refused to help us saying getting a Visa for my grandmother was too difficult as she was born in Hong Kong. We thought we may have to cancel our trip to China until I found Joey at i2visa who reassured me that it would not be a problem and he could sort this issue for us. True to his word all our visas have now arrived and we are ready to set off on holiday this week. Thanks Joey!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with this service. They were very thorough and efficient. They kept me up to date with my document and did a great job."
Posted 1 month ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support