i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

About i2visa UK Ltd:

Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:

01314607023

Email:

joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:

i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
S Donnelly
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
O Drinkwater
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S Stewart
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2019
N Speirs
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 18th January 2018
Emily from Cardiff
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
i2visa UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th October 2017
B Waxman
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
happy to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Professional and helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
3rd time I have used i2visa to get documents legalized and assist with Chinese visa issues. Very professional service and Joey has always been very helpful with answering any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
They are very nice and very helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service。Every time I have a problem I would call for advice and they would solve my problems in time.
Posted 1 month ago
i2visa UK has helped me a lot with my visa documents. I would strongly recommend to people especially foreign teachers who would like to get their authenticated documents in a short period of time so they can go and work abroad ASAP. Fast services!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and timely service, close follow up, high end customer satisfaction, well done 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The guys are fast and very friendly they provide update and very trustworthy. if you need your documents to be notarised these are the guys to go to, THEY ARE THE REAL DEAL
Posted 1 month ago
Second time using I2visa! Excellent service as usual! Very grateful for the help from Joe!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service during difficult times! All documentation presented immaculately and. in a timely manner!
Posted 1 month ago
Used i2visa to get my police check notorized and legalized in order to use when visa application will be available again. Joey was very fast in getting back to my initial email request and was very helpful throughout the process. Would 100 % recomend and will use in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Was finished quickly and efficiently with personalised updates along the way. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. They exceeded my expectations and completed what I needed done a week earlier than advertised when other services suggested it would take twice as long. Also took care in returning my documents and didn't fold it up as I was expecting.
Very satisfied all round.
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Posted 2 months ago
Joey Zhou was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He also helped me to keep my costs down. I would recommend i2visa to other people who are going to China.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used i2visa on a few occasions and I can’t complain about the service they provide. Easy, fast, efficient and hassle free. Perhaps a bit expensive but worth the money, especially in times like this and how difficult it is to get to china. I paid for the express service and the estimated time was 4/5 weeks, received my notarised document 2.5 weeks after I submitted the paperwork. Recommend this service a lot!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional company providing a very professional and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed my documents notarised and apostilled for a chinese work visa. i2 provided a great service, even in a pandemic, at the best price I could find. They responded really quickly to all my emails and were very professional. 100% recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and friendly service. would definitely recommend. *****
Posted 2 months ago
Had a pleasant service from i2visa, keeping all process fast on track, effective communications. Generally happy about the service thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,180 reviews