i2visa UK Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,027 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend i2visa UK Ltd

About i2visa UK Ltd: Chinese Group visa application service
Chinese individual visa application urgent service (48 Hours)
Notorising, legalising and authenticating UK documents for use in China
UK Passport Application service (Renewal/Second)
Indian visa application service

Visit Website

Phone:
01314607023

Email:
joeyzhou@i2visa.co.uk

Location:
i2visa UK Ltd Forth House 28 Rutland Square Edinburgh EH1 2BW

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how i2visa UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"I needed another document legalised from this company and they delivered excellent service again. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Responded to all my questions in a timely manner and the service was good. Got my documents quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from Joey. Answered my call immediately and dealt with my enquiries swiftly. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was handled in good time and they were happy to answer our questions in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. In this instance a 3rd passport. As usual I2Visa provided a fast efficient and professional outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient service. The staff at i2visa were well informed and kept me up-to-date every stage of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i2 visa were great and managed to get my documents authenticated on time, it was very smooth and no issues came up during the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Documents are perfect and quick response to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic - highly recommended, super efficient and just what I needed. Second time to use their service - notarisation of non-criminal record and degree certificate for Chinese work visa applications. Well worth the reasonable fees (I researched and doing everything oneself was a huge amount of faff). Add Joey on Wechat for extra attentive responses! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable and friendly service ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service, all documents processed quickly, work permit, visa & I am now booked on a flight in line with my contract schedule. Good work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Joey was quick and professional in both service and in providing information. I highly recommend their service for the authentication process for a z visa. I also found their prices not excessively higher than doing the process yourself and very reasonable compared to other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with a fast and excellent response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely painless P2P service with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with the way the whole process was conducted. Initially from the time I was received at the office and at the time of collecting my documents. Customer care was really good. Keep going guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional and competent. Difficult to change delivery arrangements with Fedex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, fast responses and all information clear and detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and easy service, simply fill in forms and documents returned in time, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and advice, very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i2visa UK Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 1,027 reviews