i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
4.7
Based on 370 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews

About i2Comply Online Training:

Quality Training at an Affordable Price

Our online training courses are based on sound instructional design principles and offer excellent value with the opportunity for discounts on courses purchased at volume.

Our individual licences don’t expire, so you can purchase them now and they’ll be available whenever you need them. We also offer annual licences as a cost-effective way to provide training for a large number of learners.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 to discuss your requirement.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good course, easy to understand and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service at affordable prices. I Use this for my staff awareness training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This training facility has been first class in my opinion, offering a fantastic, well thought out, comprehensive course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very informative and easy to use - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication and value for money. The courses are very user-friendly and really useful for small businesses that are looking to keep staff up to date on health and safety at work legislation and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IT Support team and the system its outstanding. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff, quick response good portal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff, quick responses great portal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
comprehensive, well set out and planned. I found it easy to use and also set enough of a challenge for learning. Some new information which is always welccome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to navigate and informative. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good useful and easy to understand training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good information. Essential to our type of work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Course, Easy to learn very informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
we found it easy to understand the instructions, the price point is excellent, we will definitely recommend i2comply to others. Graeme High Level Window Cleaners Ltd High Level Cleaning Specialists
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good course. very prompt and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the training very helpful and useful and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good training featuring what was needed, without padding and fluff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 370 reviews