i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,397 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to follow course work and exam work. The assigned course admin are really helpful. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your lovely feedback :) !

I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best for your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome tutor support 👌🏾made it easy to navigate through the course😊.I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leah,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I wish you all the best with your TEFL career! :)

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
A good course for individuals who have never taught English as a foreign language before, and a good refresher for those who have been teaching for a while. I wish there were more resources included for those who have been teaching longer, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
To anyone considering the big leap of moving abroad and teaching English, I highly recommend I-to-I TEFL's online course with the addition of the 20 hour face-to-face add on. The online course is 10/10, I def got my moneys worth.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and friendly. Never doubted anything because all the information I needed was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kalia,

Thanks for your lovely feedback . I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have enjoyed learning about TEFL and find the content very interactive and an ease to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ernest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
The course is amazing, it enables us to be excellent teachers and to prepare ourselves to teach all kinds of students.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Lucas, we're delighted to hear you have enjoyed the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucas,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
This was a highly informative course that was easy to follow. The examples were beneficial to understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course! I wish you call the best with your TEFL career.

Amy
Customer Support
:)
Posted 2 months ago
Course consultant was extremely helpful and polite, made the entire conversation an absolute pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Reagan,

Thanks for your lovely feedback, I hope you enjoy the course! Please get in touch if you need anything further :)

Amy
Customer Support
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thembi,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the assistance,I can't wait to start my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janice,
Thank you for your lovely review!
I hope you enjoy your course.
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great course. Easy for self directed learning. Comprehensive and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the course. I wish you the best of luck with your TEFL career :).

Amy
Customer Support
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really good experience throughout the duration of the course. The team at I to I are helpful and provide detailed and clear guidance when you need it. Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emile,

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review!
It's great to hear you have enjoyed studying with us at i-to-i.
Good luck in your TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
The ideas and tips were helpful and ones you could use in real life situations. I especially liked the video clips that were attached to show examples of how to go about teaching and also found it helpful that teaching for all different age ranges was included.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5 start review!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the training and you found the video examples useful.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
This online course was very useful. I have learned about various teaching approaches, ideas and how to form a lesson plan that is suitable for the students level. This course shows how important preparation is in order to be a good teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review!

We're delighted to hear you have learnt lots from the TEFL training course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
VERY impressed with the whole course and method of teaching. Will definitely recommend i-to-i. Thank you, I'm a happy girl!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy with the service and assistance that I-to-TEFL has given me. I did their level 2 180 hour course. The tutors feedback clear and helpful. The Assignments were challenging but in a good way. I am happy I could complete my course in time. I am looking forward to looking for a job with the help of I to I Tefl love jobs as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melody,

Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely comments.

Glad to hear you received helpful feedback on your assessment.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Loved how interactive and fun this course was. Allowing me to be engaged and motivated at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Steph for leaving review!

Glad to hear you have enjoyed the training.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
I find efficient, direct and straight to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.61 based on 3,397 reviews