i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,951 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.62 out of 5
"Excellent communication, help and feedback from my tutor! Thank you Jenni! I've been recommending this course to a lot of my friends and will keep doing so! Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending our course!

Good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 1 month ago
"Almost complete on my 300-hour course. This has been a really pleasant journey and experience. Each course is nicely laid out with great input and easy but thought provoking questions. Feedback and support are moments away so its been a great experience."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gordon,

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommending our course!

We're delighted to hear you have enjoyed the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I think its pretty awesome to have this opportunity. Although I have just strated..."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your review!
I hope that you enjoy the course, and I wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"This course was excellent and informative. The reason I gave it a 3 is because the final assignment template does not seem to be supported by all computers and I ended up having to use excel spreadsheet to do my lesson plan. This made uploading my assignment almost impossible."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mmasedikwe,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear that you were having problems submitting your work.
With excel documents, it can change the template and make the format difficult to read, or skip parts. This is why we suggest using word or PDFs.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"I have started this journey as a recommendation from my previous supervisor. I was hesitant at first, but after completing my three courses, cannot believe how much I enjoyed every section. The learning material was well structured, the lessons each delivered what they promised and in the end I feel the cost was worth every rand spent. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jozelle,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the courses.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"I enrolled with TEFL for my 120 hours and 30 hours courses, they were very supportive and helpful through my whole studies. Now I have passed all my modules and ready to break into the world of Teaching English Abroad. TEFL thank you very much."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Manqoba,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the courses, and that you have passed. Congratulations!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"The course is extremely helpful. with the addition of the extra resources, it is great."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Benjamin,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and found it helpful.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved this course, Its very interesting and learn full. I will definitely tell more people about you guys...Lynndie Scheepers South-Africa"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynndie,

Thank you for the brilliant review!

It's great that you are going to recommend us.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a very clear and user friendly TEFL course. It doesn't just teach, it helps you to self reflect often and I really believe it gives you all the tools for a solid foundation in teaching."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the glowing review :)

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"It very good and educative"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great TEFL course. Great tutors and admin staff. You get quick E-mail responses from the tutors. Great course content, loved it!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you had quick responses to queries.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed my online TEFL experience. I thought the information was well laid out and useful. It held my interest and I really felt like I was learning something. The only issue I had was the quality of some of the teaching demo videos. Some of the camera work would be shaky or moving around and it was distracting. Other than that, I thought it was a well-balanced course and I am happy to have done it."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and thank you for your feedback regarding the videos.
Our academic team try and update these as much as possible so I will pass this feedback on to them.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was very professionally handled. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, glad to hear you enjoyed the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi the customer service is just on another level, special thanks to Sophie howdon this lady will always respond to your queries and is always helpful, she has made my experience with I to I thus far to be pleasant."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephina,

Thank you for the 5 star review and shout out to Sophie!

We hope you enjoy your TEFL course.

Best wishes
Jill TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"It is an informative well-structured course without too long parts so you are unlikely to become bored!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alexandr,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you found it informative.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"useful and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you have found it useful.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Provides the most straight forward and fun styles to teach others, I will admit at first it sounded too good to be true but now I take all my words back! Keep it up i-to-i!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tshwetso,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful and always there when you need some guidance The course material is easy to read & understand and the layout is user-friendly Thank you, i-to-i TEFL"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shelby,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient but please just change my date of birth to the correct one I forwarded to you...otherwise I am the oldest living human"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shirley,

Thanks for your feedback! To confirm we have changed the date of birth on the system! Let us know if you need anything further and I hope you enjoy the course.

Thanks,
Amy

Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Really really helpful and nice too"
Posted 1 month ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 2,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access