i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The consultant (Danny) was so helpful and ready to help before I could even ask.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent student support and service. This is the second time I've studied with i-to-i and they have been nothing but supportive and accommodating. In this instance I needed to adjust my course timings due to health issues. Victoria was helpful and her service was great. Thanks...Kim, New Zealand :-)
Posted 3 months ago
The course is good as you would expect a teaching course to be. The customer service is excellent. They don’t just answer your question, but go straight to resolving the issue that you have. Real people, delivering real results. A refreshing change.
Posted 3 months ago
The i-to-i TEFL was a thorough introduction to teaching methods, classroom management, and strategies for different learners. It will provide a good foundation to get started in ESL teaching.
Posted 3 months ago
A huge thank you to Nikki, who has been an amazing help through the process of purchasing a course and answering all of my questions.
I am super excited to start the course.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely enjoyed this course so much! The tutors were very helpful and friendly as well...
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Taita,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you have enjoyed the course!
Good luck in your TEFL career.
Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
The course was very much informative. I do recommend it.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation and we're delighted to hear you learnt lots from taking our TEFL course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
Supportive team and friendly as well. Course guideline is easy to follow. Their assignments is very informative and a great academic team.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Leonisha,

Great to hear you have enjoyed your TEFL course and found it informative.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
I feel the customer service is superb I had an enquiry about my second assignment and was quickly directed to the academic team who dealt with me in an amazing way. The resources are really good and supporting publications. I feel it's really good value and as I'm nearing the end of my180 hour course feel like adding some more modules too. I'm really enjoying the course
Posted 4 months ago
What an amazing experience!

Not only has i-to-i given me a freeing opportunity for my future, but they have provided me with a well-respected education behind my name. I believe i-to-i truly delivers the best knowledge and success to their students in the EFL field.

I was given excellent constructive criticism when completing my course, with Tutors always ready to assist with excellent professionalism.

I have now downloaded an online resource pack, and once again IMPRESSED!


Thank you to i-to-i!
Posted 4 months ago
I have learned tremendously. The lessons are well written and easy to follow.
The layout of the lessons helps a first-time teacher with the basics and through more self-study I have learnt more about teacher. The references at the end of each lesson, helped me alot. Jenni Fogg gave good positive feedback after each assignment.
Thank you for the opportunity to complete the TEFL course.
Posted 4 months ago
I wish to thank Sam Shipley for his outstanding customer service, and assistance. He was of great help guiding me through the process to apply for my telf course helping me make an informed decision. He is a great asset, and hope you will be rewarded for your work ethic. Keep up the excellent work!
Posted 4 months ago
The prompt responses to my queries and help to solve the problem is truly inspiring showing sincere comittment to assist student teachers achieve their goal! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Great course but completely pointless without real world experience. Don’t think you can do a course and immediately get a job online. Also looking sounding and behaving like a weird energizer/Pokémon hybrid will probably stand you in good stead. Caveat emptor.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anthony. it's great to hear you enjoyed our course. I'm sorry to hear you've not had a great experience getting an online job so far. We have lots of help and advice in our blogs section (https://www.i-to-i.com/tefl-blog/) and we're here to offer support too. It may take a bit of time but there are definitely options out there for you.
Posted 6 months ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed my studies through I-to-I so far, and can’t wait to continue my TEFL journey ! The i-to-i support team have been so helpful too ! I would definitely recommend this course and institution to friends, family and others.
Posted 6 months ago
Not only a great source of practical material and information, but also a reassuring support for first time EFL teachers.
Posted 6 months ago
I was helped through all. The process by a wonderful customer service employee called Jessica Jackson
Posted 6 months ago
A big thank you to James for his wonderful, professional, friendly assistance.
Posted 6 months ago
During my research of finding out information and advise before signing up for the courses i made contact with online consultants and they were extremely help full and kept me informed of what i needed to find out.
Posted 6 months ago
Great course I must say, very much detailed. If you are thinking of a Where to go for your teaching certificate. i to i is the best!!
Posted 6 months ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.69 based on 5,575 reviews