i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,245 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2
Chantry House

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love working with this company. I had some trouble with the videos and they extended my course for free! I am very grateful to have a company that I trust to help me on my language journey.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lynn,
Thank you for your review!
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and I'm sorry that you had some problems with the videos.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Support Team
Posted 7 months ago
learned a lot, the classroom course was a real eye opener, learned more from that weekend than from the whole course itself. Payed a lot of money for the combine course € 384,50 and when you don't finish in time they make you pay another 50 Euro each time to access your course again, i find that a bit sad, paying for the course and just getting 3 weeks to do it, or else... pay up! again!! and you will not get your certificate unless you have finished all of the courses, so be aware of that. so i do not recommend the combine course, just take your 120 hours and do whatever course you like afterwards, you pay less! Customer service was very helpful. and after paying a fee of €25,- (again paying) i could separate of combined course and get my TEFL certificate after all. And hopefully i can download it tomorrow. The 120 hour course is a lot of information, but is very wel doable, you can finish it in less than 120 hours . At the end you make an lesson plan and an essay. Beautiful feedback and grading. For the Dutch people; be aware that your certificate has to be approved by DUO, and for teaching in The Netherlands you also have to take a government approved test, this also goes for Malta, they have you also tested . Hope this will help future students of I-to-I. Good Luck :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Natasia,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
I have no regrets taking this course. What I loved the most was the way the course suggested ways to teach a particular skill. It is something worth to be used even when I've been teaching for twenty years. The strategies, the games are relevant and well thought of!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi!

Thank you for the great review. It's brilliant to hear that you gained lots of new information from the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Posted 8 months ago
It was a very informative course, the practical classes made working with the theory a breeze because we knew what was expected of us. The only thing I found a bit challenging were some of the questions in the quizzes because I tend to overthink the scenario. Otherwise, it was also a great way to learn
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your for 5 star review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the training.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
The course covered every aspect of teaching I had questions about. It supplied good explanations and examples of what can be done in the classroom, and provided me with extensive resources I could use whenever I needed it. I found the course to be professionally put together and comfortable to work with.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
The 120 Hour Course was, well, challenging. No math, chemistry or 2nd additional language. Instead, a lot of READING. I like to read, albeit this course caused me to question what I like. It sharpened my discipline and patience. I honestly believe I'm better off because of it. And - if I passed - I'll be qualified to teach English anywhere in the world English is uh, not understood? Overall, it was a good experience!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kenan,

Thanks for your feedback. I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
I deliberated between i-to-i and another organisation for a while, before deciding to go with i-to-i. What made the decision for me was the opportunity to achieve a Level 5 certificate and the helpfulness of the live chat staff. The 20 hour weekend course was fantastic and Stephen was a great tutor, who really brought the class together! Jenni, my personal online tutor was fantastic, she was a great help and provided very helpful feedback. The only recommendation I would make would be, is to source more job opportunities. The reason I deliberated for so long was due to the fact competitors seemed to have more job opportunities which can only be accessed if you have purchased a course through them. Saying that if your aim to is find a job on the ground it's irrelevant. Definitely would recommend i-to-i and I'm considering purchasing specialised courses with them, now that I have completed my TEFL course.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ioni,
Thank you for your review!
I am really glad to hear that you have enjoyed both the online, and practical courses.
We have a jobs team who can help with jobs. Their website is www.lovetefljobs.com
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel
Customer support Team
Posted 8 months ago
Dear I-to-I tefl Your system is wonderful and so appropriate for those working full time. The course has helped me along my own path and I'm so happy with whatever I have learned. This course deserves worldwide recognition. Thank you for everything.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad that you enjoyed the course.
Good luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
I am impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and willingness to help. The layout of the course is clear, precise and easy tp understand.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Caitlyn,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely enjoyed the course structure and content. The site is so user-friendly, contact centre staff so helpful and polite and my course assessor provided great feedback. I can't wait to get started on my next course!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service i received was amazing. I first spoke to Amy then to Jenni and i was blown away by the amazing experience i had over the phone. I am a work integrated learning Coordinator in the Hospitality industry and i am very impressed at the caliber of employees. I am very excited to explore my Journey with i-to-i.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Najeeba,

Thanks so much for your lovely feedback! It was great to speak to you too :)!! Please let us know if you need anything, we are happy to help at any stage of your TEFL adventure!!

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support
Posted 8 months ago
I really enjoyed this course. Tutors really take time to read through your assignment and give back insightful tips on your lesson plan. All in all the staff at i-to-i are excellent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nadia,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
This is the best course I have ever taken, well designed and has educated me in a way, I know I will be the Best Teacher for my students. I searched for many other courses and found this course to be the most informative and constructed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for the amazing review! it's is brilliant to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alisha,

Thank you for the 5 start review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
I'm very happy with everything i-i offers, but the only problem is, you don't offer 1 day extensions. If you offer a service of a 1 day extension it will be very convenient and less stressful for students. Sometimes we just need a few minutes to upload an assessment or we need a few hours to complete the course, then the only option there is, is to pay $45 or R675 for 15 days just to do those things. It can be very stressful in those circumstances... Please consider offering 1 day extensions too. It is needed... Regards to the crew.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rae,

Thank you for your review, we will pass on your feedback to the relevant team!

I hope you enjoyed the course and good luck with your studies

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
Staff was very efficient and very friendly and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback!

I hope you've enjoyed the course and good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 8 months ago
Communication is good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to give a review.

Good luck in your TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 9 months ago
An excellent, comprehensive and e-friendly learning programme.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julie Ann,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 9 months ago
Joseph is a phenomenal TEFL advisor. He responded quickly to my requests with honest and efficient responses. Highly recommend his services to all students.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Terence,

Thanks for your lovely feedback, I will make sure to pass this onto the rest of the team :).

I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 9 months ago
Had a very good experience with the i-to-i TEFL course. I came out on the other side with a much better understanding of teaching, structure, and lesson planning.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for the review and we're glad to hear you have learnt lots from the training.

Good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 10 months ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.61 based on 3,245 reviews