I Consume Reviews

4.74 Rating 85 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I Consume
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Read I Consume Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412268972

Location:

Fat Buddha Ltd, 73 St Vincent Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how I Consume made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still didn't get my product yet is be a week I know is from uk so I have to wit and see
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with everything about my order. I loved the trainers, but the service from I CONSUME was second to none. The order was dispatched very quickly, the communication with I CONSUME was excellent and the delivery time very quick. I highly recommend I CONSUME.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a 5 panel cap from I consume. Came within the time allocated and came packaged sufficiently. Overall very good service and very appealing shopping experience!
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and good postage costs considering it arrived the next day :)
Posted 4 years ago
Great seller have used before and will use again,got my item for around a third of the rrp Delivered in no time in perfect order. Very happy.
Posted 5 years ago
next day delivery - spot on! great trainers
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect service from start to finish. Next working day deluvery as promised.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, delivery was very prompt and the product exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Iconsume to anyone. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Great shop. Always faultless.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and product. Delivery was very prompt and the item was well packaged.
Posted 5 years ago
Item was as described, arrived fast and in time. Thanks again!
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery spot on and best price on the net for what i wanted :)
Posted 5 years ago
Had no problems buying and receiving this, thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication! And fast delivery!!
Posted 5 years ago
All I can say regarding I Consume, excellent product, excellent customer service and excellent delivery time. A very happy Customer. Thank you :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Quick shipment, nice product. Recommended!
Posted 5 years ago
Good trainers and quick dispatch. No problems at all ///
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy ordering of product. Instructions clear and easy to follow. Kept informed on the progress of the order and on the delivery date and time. Product arrived on date and time as promised. Excellent service.
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant quick service! Ordered around midday and received next day AM!
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect !
Posted 5 years ago
I Consume is rated 4.74 based on 85 reviews