I Consume Reviews

4.74 Rating 85 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I Consume
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Read I Consume Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412268972

Location:

Fat Buddha Ltd, 73 St Vincent Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how I Consume made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleasant staff in the shop.
Posted 4 years ago
clear website and quick delivery.I recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Item arrived next day. Lovely colour, good fit
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and updated delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I WANT TO RETRACT MY LAST REVIEW. I just realized that the mail person placed my package in an area that was out of normal site. So the package was delivered as promised. I did not give a 5 star only because it was the right item but wrong color. What a pain! All the paper work that came with it had the proper color ordered. So I will wait to see how quickly this gets rectified.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and arrived super quick!
Posted 4 years ago
I got a product I really wanted
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service, will be recommending this company to all my friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with the product and customer service. I would purchase again from this company.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient service, product exactly as advertised
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was really swift and they kept me updated all the way :)
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service, good communication
Posted 4 years ago
Order was delivered quickly and packed well.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use and EXTREMELY fast delivery will 100% use again!!
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery and a voucher code ! My husband was over the moon with the watch .great site...
Posted 4 years ago
Initially was sent the wrong product but was very impressed with how they sorted out the issue - would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient, notebooks very nicely packed and arrived sooner than expected - excellent value, and everything trouble free and efficient! Excellent..
Posted 4 years ago
Fast shipping to Germany! Perfect! Thank you! Great Customer Service - fast answer to every question....
Posted 4 years ago
Original items and super fast delivery!! Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a Lacoste jeans , the purchase was easy , quick , and delivery time was excellent. The size delivered in terms of Legnth was 34 or 32Long although the order was 32 Regular . It's simple but i went to the tailor to fix it nstead of sending it back to get the write size . Otherwise everything went well
Posted 4 years ago
I Consume is rated 4.74 based on 85 reviews