I Consume Reviews

4.74 Rating 66 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend I Consume
Visit Website

Phone:
01412268972

Location:
Fat Buddha Ltd, 73 St Vincent Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate I Consume?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A horrible experience with the woman from customer service refuting my experience and even arguing with me about it. A bullying experience. Won't be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Adrian Jenkinson
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emilia Liguori
Verified Buyer
"The shipping was very fast especially from the UK! And I live in the USA. I also really like the bag. I just wish it was a bit more inexpensive though because with shipping and a discount the bag was &108. Anyways, the costumer service is great and I will look back into buying soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, website is a little clunky and could do with a clean up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oliver Macgregor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service great product! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Guida Templeton
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Promp delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery was prompt and I was kept informed of timings"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Super quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Kearney
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lukasz Maciejewski
Verified Buyer
"Original products, best brands, cheap price. I recommend this shop and seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and a great practically odourless product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Denver McKay
"Quality items at a great price and swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Denver McKay
Verified Buyer
"Quality items at a great price and swift service , very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Great service and excellent communication. Will definitely be ordering from these guys in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ka Seng LoiUCCHC
"if more discount and easy to checkout it will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James Moss
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the product was fine at a reasonable price delivery was little slow otherwise all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clive Handel
Verified Buyer
"Found exactly what I wanted with I Consume- two Deus tee shirts in XL. Delivered no problem and informed whereabouts through transit. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I Consume is rated 4.74 based on 66 reviews