I Consume Reviews

4.74 Rating 85 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I Consume
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read I Consume Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412268972

Location:

Fat Buddha Ltd, 73 St Vincent Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how I Consume made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service. Goods arrived on time. And I’m very pleased with both quality and price. Great !
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice like it I tell my friends about it the best
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price for item purchased, delivered quickly and at the time i was told
Posted 2 years ago
A product was delivered so quickly. In addition, its condition is so good!
Posted 2 years ago
Good site. Quick delivery. Recommended..
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent experience great service we'll done
Posted 2 years ago
Great sevice and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
The purchase was fine; I ordered and got what I wanted without too much trouble. However I wanted the product as soon as possible. I ordered it on Friday at about 13:00 and chose the "Saturday delivery" option (and paid an extortionate £10.00 extra) only to have it arrive on Monday. The £13 paint is now useless because I needed it on Saturday and didn't have it. Having said that when it arrived it was in good nick.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered spray paint and it is quality Fast delivery great company Recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Will order again. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service! Michael was great in sorting my order out.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Wide range of garments and footwear. Excellent service & rapid delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great shop to seal with product spot on and delivery was very quick.
Posted 2 years ago
I was satisfied
Posted 2 years ago
Not the most respectful customer service staff I've come across but overall the experience was good. Received my pair of shoes as ordered, delivery time's been decent (round 4-5 days). Do not use free coupon codes from the internet though as they will e-mail you saying they don't accept it. I had to pay the value of the reduced 15% coupon I've used, but that went smooth and as soon as I paid it they dispatched my items. The customer care staff that e-mailed made me giggle, as a bonus. Would I reccomend the service? if you don't mind the below average customer support, then yes. What's important is they do their job and get the things delivered on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient. I was contacted by the supplier because of a slight change in size of the product. Delivery was quick. All good!
Posted 3 years ago
A horrible experience with the woman from customer service refuting my experience and even arguing with me about it. A bullying experience. Won't be back.
Posted 3 years ago
I Consume is rated 4.74 based on 85 reviews