I Consume Reviews

4.74 Rating 68 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend I Consume
Visit Website

Phone:
01412268972

Location:
Fat Buddha Ltd, 73 St Vincent Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate I Consume ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ionut Ciobanu
Verified Buyer
"Not the most respectful customer service staff I've come across but overall the experience was good. Received my pair of shoes as ordered, delivery time's been decent (round 4-5 days). Do not use free coupon codes from the internet though as they will e-mail you saying they don't accept it. I had to pay the value of the reduced 15% coupon I've used, but that went smooth and as soon as I paid it they dispatched my items. The customer care staff that e-mailed made me giggle, as a bonus. Would I reccomend the service? if you don't mind the below average customer support, then yes. What's important is they do their job and get the things delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient. I was contacted by the supplier because of a slight change in size of the product. Delivery was quick. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A horrible experience with the woman from customer service refuting my experience and even arguing with me about it. A bullying experience. Won't be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian Jenkinson
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emilia Liguori
Verified Buyer
"The shipping was very fast especially from the UK! And I live in the USA. I also really like the bag. I just wish it was a bit more inexpensive though because with shipping and a discount the bag was &108. Anyways, the costumer service is great and I will look back into buying soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, website is a little clunky and could do with a clean up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oliver Macgregor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service great product! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Susan Guida Templeton
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Promp delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery was prompt and I was kept informed of timings"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Super quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
James Kearney
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lukasz Maciejewski
Verified Buyer
"Original products, best brands, cheap price. I recommend this shop and seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and a great practically odourless product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Denver McKay
"Quality items at a great price and swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Denver McKay
Verified Buyer
"Quality items at a great price and swift service , very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Great service and excellent communication. Will definitely be ordering from these guys in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ka Seng LoiUCCHC
"if more discount and easy to checkout it will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James Moss
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I Consume is rated 4.74 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This